Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnson's Automotive Service Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
126 reviews
|Auto Repair|Charleston, IL 61920 United States

800 Madison Ave, Charleston, IL 61920 United States

(217) 345-9521

http://www.johnsonsautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

680 E Old Rte 47

(217) 762-2244
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3800 E Hickory St

(217) 422-9200
4.9
(48) · Body Shops

3241 S Banker St

(217) 342-3070
4.8
(37) · Auto Repair

2402 N Shore Dr

(217) 352-7343
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
About

Specialties: For complete auto care and repair in Charleston, look no further than Johnson's Automotive Service. We've been keeping our customers' cars running like new since 1977, and we've enjoyed every second of it. From oil changes to transmission work to computer diagnostics, no job is too big or too small for our team of skilled, professional mechanics. We're here to ensure your safety and satisfaction, so you can always expect an honest, prompt, and reliable experience here with us. Free shuttle service is also available, just another way JAS is keeping your life running. Only the best for the community we love so much -- we're glad to be along for the ride! Established in 1977. Curre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
126 reviews
598
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
charlesmellinger613 review for Johnson's Automotive Service Inc.
charlesmellinger613 on Superpages

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 21:59 PM
Just got my oil change done - service was great and it didn't take long at all... and they gave me a T-shirt too! :)
ConnieWillis review for Johnson's Automotive Service Inc.
ConnieWillis on Superpages

7 years ago

05/25/2016, 10:16 AM
Great service, awesome staff and very people friendly. I highly recommend Johnson's Automotive for all your car repair needs. Thank you for a great experience and quality of work!!
Anglie Gorye review for Johnson's Automotive Service Inc.
Anglie Gorye on Superpages

7 years ago

02/25/2016, 08:07 AM
Thank you! Great customer service! Highly recommend this company to everybody!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
AlexisTaylor review for Johnson's Automotive Service Inc.
AlexisTaylor on Superpages

7 years ago

02/10/2016, 01:20 AM
Thank you! I appreciate your service. You guys are amazing. Will come back!
lindseygrand review for Johnson's Automotive Service Inc.
lindseygrand on Superpages

7 years ago

01/12/2016, 22:53 PM
I appreciate all of the help with my car issues. Have a nice day!
ElizabethNovak review for Johnson's Automotive Service Inc.
ElizabethNovak on Superpages

7 years ago

12/16/2015, 04:26 AM
i will be back and I always recommend you guys to everyone who needs car services. Keep up the good work!
GerarldW review for Johnson's Automotive Service Inc.
GerarldW on Superpages

7 years ago

12/02/2015, 07:24 AM
Always impressed with the service at Johnson's Auto! Thank you so much for everything!
TammySanders review for Johnson's Automotive Service Inc.
TammySanders on Superpages

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 07:47 AM
I was very impressed with the communication and the super quick turn-around. I will be a returning customer if I need work done!
lindawilliams8102 review for Johnson's Automotive Service Inc.
lindawilliams8102 on Superpages

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 00:08 AM
Thank you all for all the help taking care of my car, you guys have a wonderful business .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.