Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Tad T MS DDS

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Orthodontists|Roy, UT 84067

1845 W 4400 S, Ste B3, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 731-0088

http://www.orthojohnson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(454) · Orthodontists

E

(801) 627-0500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

South

(801) 776-2461

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(327) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #103

(801) 776-2290

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Orthodontists

990 Medical Dr g1

(435) 723-8913

3 people are looking at this business

About

Call today to schedule your free consultation! Find out just how easy it can be to get that perfect smile. We also offer affordable payment plans and will work directly with your insurance. Check with your flexible spending account through your employer to learn how you might save even more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/01/2019, 03:24 AM
Dr Johnson is a kind and patient professional. He is an expert in his field and continually works to keep his knowledge and skills updated and current – something that is very important to me in a dentist. He is honest and a perfectionist in his work. Dr Johnson’s customer service is exceptional! He has a warm personality, is good with people of all ages, and genuinely cares about the health and complete satisfaction of all his patients. In my consultations with him, I have found him to be a good listener who is willing to spend the time needed to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Dr Johnson to everyone!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/27/2019, 01:51 AM
Amazing job! Don't go anywhere else! He is so thorough and caring. He and his staff were amazing throughout the whole process. They helped me understand each step along the way. He has helped myself and my son with fabulous results. Great with kids and us grown up kids. Trusted knowledge and care for your family!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/26/2019, 03:41 AM
Excellent service and very pleased with results
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2019, 04:51 AM
Great, caring and thorough Doctor! Great experience with both of my kids and my own braces!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2019, 02:42 AM
Great Doctor! Excellent with children! A trusted doctor I’d recommend highly!
Kristy McCormick on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2019, 01:14 AM
Dr. Johnson has been so great with my kids! All of his staff is so friendly and personable, they explain things well so my kids can understand. And we are loving the results!!
Cozette Freckleton on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2019, 03:51 AM
I don't usually like to leave reviews. But I must say I have been totally satisfied with the fantastic results my son has received. Dr. Johnson is very skilled as an orthodontist. You can tell by talking to him that he excelled when he was going to Orthodontics school. He explained everything in detail. I felt he was very knowledgeable with what needed to be done to move certain teeth in the right direction with special techniques. The office staff was always friendly and outgoing. The office with clean. Which is a bonus to some of us clean freaks. I promise you that your family will see great results by going to Dr. Johnson. I will always give him 5 stars. His skills are impeccable. He even showed us a picture of him working on a BRIDE's mouth the day she was getting married to fix some wires. Now that is DEDICATION! Thank you Johnson Orthodontics
Valencia D. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:59 AM
I just had my braces taken off today and was nervous about the results as an adult with braces for 2.5 years I was speechless to tears and so amazed. Dr. Johnson, Megan, Susan and Tish are amazing Thank you, Thank you!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 03:16 AM
We just love Dr j and his staff! The office staff is so accommodating and flexible with our schedule I really appreciate everything they do to make sure we get taken care of!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.