BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Johnson Storage & Moving Co.

5.0
7 reviews
(Movers)
 2 Paseo De River, Santa Fe, NM 87507US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(505) 473-2911

Write a review

5on Google, May 18, 2016
Moving is a difficult, emotional experience, but the entire Johnson Storage team went out of their way to make my move as easy as it can be. Plus, my belongings arrived on time and unscathed. more »
5on Google, Apr 02, 2016
Following a 10 year relationship (literally) with Johnson Moving and Storage for home furnishing storage in Santa Fe while I was working overseas, I was able to finally have my belongings moved to a new home in Phoenix, Arizona. The team I worked with for storage all these years were great, and the individual I worked with to coordinate the moving/delivery of everything was the same person who helped me 10 years ago. That says something about stability and loyalty of their employees!
I had a specific date in mind for delivery, which they actually beat by 3 days, as they made my delivery a priority in their route. The truck driver was the same person who packed my items from the storage facility and I could see when they opened the doors that they took great care in the placement and protection of the furnishings. With two persons unloading and asking me to verify the inventory as it came off the truck, the job went fairly quickly. Very pleasant, communicative, respectful, and helpful throughout the entire process. Nothing lost, stolen or broken!
I would recommend this company for any of their services.
more »
5on Google, Mar 21, 2016
Don't look any further. Johnson Moving Co is the way to go. Please be aware of several moving companies out there that are scam and will rip you off. So don't fall into them just because they are cheaper. From the sales person to the delivery guys, everyone went above and beyond within Johnson Company to ensure I was good taken care of.
Keep up the good work guys!
more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2016
Johnson Storage and Moving were so helpful. Moving cross country was hectic enough, let alone trying to coordinate the move and everything else that is involved. Johnson Storage kept in touch with us, keeping us updated throughout the process. All the furniture and accessories were delivered in perfect condition, they movers were fast and friendly and courteous. Great company!!!! more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2015
After a rough start with some incorrect information from their new estimator it wasn't looking good for our move from Colorado Springs to Albuquerque. However, our driver Ty was fabulous and went out of his way (including moving back his own time off) to make sure that my family was taken care of. Belinda checked in every step of the way during the move and the two of them took what could have been a horrible situation to one that was perfect. I really appreciate their willingness to go above and beyond to help someone out. Ty deserves an award for his fantastic attitude and customer service! more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2012
With all my built-in paranoia about moving companies, I couldn't have been happier with the results from this experience. Simply, they delivered what they said: on time, guaranteed price, nothing damaged and friendly service along the way. Would use them again in a heartbeat more »
5on Google, Mar 14, 2011
I used Johnson Storage and Moving for my companies move from Albuquerque to Santa Fe. They did everything from Friday night to Sunday afternoon and we were open for business on Monday. What a great experience. Professional, personable, and hard working. The crew was great and Tom Springer at Johnson's walked me through the whole process. Highly recommended! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2 Paseo De River, Santa Fe, NM 87507
Movers
Today 7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
More about Johnson Storage & Moving Co
"Corporate Relocation, International Moving, movers, moving companies, moving company, Residential Moving, moving companies, Commercial Moving, movers, moving companies, moving company, Storage, FFE" Johnson Storage & Moving Santa Fe NM, United Van Linesmore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  7
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
7 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence