Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Elite Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.9
303 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

4775 W Daybreak Pkwy #101, Ste 101, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 601-1513

http://www.johnsoneliteortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
5.0
(18) · Dentists
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
5.0
(3) · Dentists

95 S Main St

(801) 546-0892
5.0
(1) · Dentists

286 E 12200 S

(801) 576-9725
About

Specialties At Johnson Elite Orthodontics of South Jordan, Utah we provide braces and innovative treatment solutions for children, teens and adults that yield extraordinary results. Located in South Jordan (Daybreak) our practice is designed with our patients' care and convenience in mind. Whether you are looking for flexible payment options, or a fun, kid-friendly environment complete with fresh-baked cookies, Dr. Johnson and his dream team will make you feel welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5275
  
416
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 292 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hyrum P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/29/2014, 07:40 AM
Fun! Getting braces on didn't hurt at all.
Carly B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/29/2014, 01:15 AM
I love this place! The staff is very friendly and the facilities are wonderful! I mean, you even get a cookie after. I honestly look forward to getting my braces tightened!
Stacey D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/22/2014, 19:28 PM
We have been very happy with the services received here. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend to others.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Carrie D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/22/2014, 04:36 AM
I love braces! This is my 2nd time with braces and the first time I was so sad to get them off. Now I'm going to look like a sexy babe!
Sydney M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/27/2014, 19:16 PM
We love Dr. Spencer and his staff. He makes going to the ortho exciting and fun. There are prizes to be won and fresh yummy cookies after your appointment.
Taylee S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/27/2014, 11:50 AM
We love coming to the orthodontist. We are always greeted and feel so comfortable while we are here. Dr. Johnson and his staff have made it so easy for us to make payments on my daughter's braces while my husband is in school. We would recommend Johnson Elite Ortho to everyone.
Mindy L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/27/2014, 03:51 AM
I love the staff here. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. They keep you informed on your needs for your treatment. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my daughter's braces.
Robert C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:38 AM
My visit like the past year that I have been coming here has been very pleasant. The office and the personnel that work here are very nice and professional. It is a top notch place to come to. I have recommended it to friends and I will keep on doing so.
Jennifer S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/14/2014, 14:38 PM
We've always appreciated how quickly we've been able to get in and out. Everyone is always so kind and helpful. It has been a great experience for my kids.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.