Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnson Construction Company

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Roofing|Toledo, OH 43609

2857 Airport Hwy STE F, Ste F, Toledo, OH 43609

(419) 222-7663

http://roofingcontractorsoh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8840 Geiser Rd

(419) 861-9820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

39300 Glenwood Rd

(734) 722-2613
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5110 Angola Rd

(419) 382-0111
5.0
(40) · Roofing

26144 Huron River Dr

(734) 795-6114

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

4503 Venice Rd

(419) 202-9865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Roofing

101 Clinton St

(419) 782-0141
About

Johnson Construction Company LLC's main priority is customer service, building trust, and community. Proudly serving Toledo for their roofing needs. Services include: commercial roofing, residential roofing, siding, windows, insulation, remodeling, gutters, and chimneys.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Dosch on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 06:37 AM
We had a water leak as a result of a vent on our roof that was not properly caulked. We called a couple roofing companies and had to leave a message, we finally were able to speak to someone at Johnson Roofing. Tyler came out today to inspect the issue and even fixed it right on the spot. Thank you for such prompt service. If we ever have a roofing issue in the future, we will be sure to call Johnson Roofing first. We will be recommending this company to our family and friends.
Tom Grzecki on Facebook

4 months ago

04/25/2020, 04:07 AM
We recently got a new roof from Johnson Roofing and we couldn't be happier. The salesman was professional and extremely helpful guiding us through the process. The installation crew was fast and efficient and did a great job cleaning up the property when they were done. The products that they installed look great and have a great warranty. We would recommend them without hesitation.
Lena Craft on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2019, 04:06 AM
They came out and had our roof done in less than a day! we had a few different companies come and give us a quote on our two story home and most didn't want to do our roof cause of how steep it is and how much damage we had on our roof (we had a huge hole that caused damage to the inside of our home after all this rain we've been having) but Johnson's had no problem and we're ready to get to work! Not a single leak since!! 🤘 VERY affordable, VERY hard workers and VERY friendly! I definitely recommend Johnson's roofing to anyone in need of some work done! Thanks again guys!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amy Grant on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 14:29 PM
Would highly recommend Johnson Roofing! We had storm damage to our roof and they worked closely with our insurance company, handling all the necessary paper work to ensure coverage. They communicated with us throughout the entire process and completed the job with a high quality product and workmanship in just 2 days.
clyde3543 on YellowBot

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 05:06 AM
Great group to work with! Very happy with my recent experience with Johnson Construction.
Kelly Saunders-Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2017, 01:26 AM
Could not be happier with our experience with Johnson Construction Co. They use the best products, and have a great warranty, and The Best Customer Service around! They did a Great job! Very fast and very well done !!!! We highly recommend this company to anyone needing a new roof! Thank you Johnson Construction! You guys are truly the Best!!!!! A special thank you to Andrew DeNucci..our service representative!!!! Phenomenal to work with! Very knowledgeable and very easy to deal with! Thanks for all your hard work! You made this entire experience well worth it!!!
Heather Rain on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2017, 19:24 PM
Johnson Construction has been wonderful to work with!! I contacted and They came out right away! answered all of my questions and completed the fix! �
Brandi Moreno on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 03:28 AM
We had an amazing crew .. very fast and friendly had my whole house done from start to finish in just 1 day .. stared to get dark so they even came back the next and made sure everything was good to go.. I recommend them to any1 who asks about roof...
Aleshia Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2016, 05:58 AM
We had a great experience from start to finish with our new roof! These guys are fast, clean & professional �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.