Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John's Tire and Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
121 reviews
|Auto Repair|Clinton, TN 37716 United States

157 S Main St, Clinton, TN 37716 United States

(865) 269-4573

https://www.johnstireandservice.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

480 S Illinois Ave

(865) 272-3920
5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

112 Portwood Rd

(865) 463-2502
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2900 Mill Rd

(865) 522-3298
5.0
(14) · Auto Repair

2819 Western Ave

(865) 522-8493
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1140 N Hwy 92

(423) 258-5365
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

817 N Herron Rd

(865) 966-4480
About

ASE certified technicians. We are a COMPLETE auto repair center -- exhaust, alignment, brakes, steering & suspension, engines, transmission, tires & wheels, drive train, and more. We can perform all factory maintenance to protect your car's warranty.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
121 reviews
5103
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy Taylor review for John's Tire and Service
Kathy Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 09:51 AM
Great service on my car today! He took some extra time to explain how the tire sensors on my car work. I really appreciate that and will not take my car anywhere else! Clean waiting room - even a shady outside deck to sit on while I waited. Support this small business in Clinton!
Laura Pigman review for John's Tire and Service
Laura Pigman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 19:09 PM
We have taken 2 of our 3 vehicles to John and he has been amazing. He has exceeded our expectation every time. I highly recommend him. We will be lifelong clients! Thanks John for all you've done!!!
Chris Lewis review for John's Tire and Service
Chris Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:54 AM
Friendly local shop. Fixed a problem on a previous car that had been misdiagnosed by more than one other shop. Sells you what you need and not a bunch of extra stuff.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Elizabeth Millwood review for John's Tire and Service
Elizabeth Millwood on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 05:34 AM
As full time rvers our Dodge ram truck is very important, as a diesel not many places we encounter in our travels are willing to work on it, even if it has nothing to do with the engine, John was more than willing to fix everything that I listed needed to be repaired, he even found where a previous shop had caused damage and repaired that also. I am sure to tell all my RV associates to come to John's when needing any kind of repair or maintenance while in the greater Knoxville area
Lou Ella Tobey Green review for John's Tire and Service
Lou Ella Tobey Green on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 04:24 AM
I decided, when I moved to Clinton almost 4 years ago, I would shop local. John's Tire and Service is all I had hoped for: Good, honest work. I have not regretted my decision. Today they replaced the power steering pump in my car. Cost was on the lower end of his estimate. Thank you John.
Ashley Diehl review for John's Tire and Service
Ashley Diehl on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:57 AM
Steve DeLapp review for John's Tire and Service
Steve DeLapp on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:48 AM
Excellent service and customer service. John epitomizes honest, local business. They diagnosed the repairs that our motor home required, but recommended that we take it to a shop that specializes in truck chassis. No charge for the diagnosis! Took my car in for tire rotation and fluid check up. Job completed quickly and No Charge! He also has an excellent website, free coffee and free secure WiFi.
Tracy Collins review for John's Tire and Service
Tracy Collins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 04:46 AM
Took my car in for an oil change. This was our first time here and we will definitely be back. They do appointments and are on time. Very informative and great communication on what they did. Didn't try to push any extra work on us, very honest.
Fujie Sakaguchi review for John's Tire and Service
Fujie Sakaguchi on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 05:16 AM
Always treat with respect and ahead of game when you are in a major trouble. Good heart, friendly mechanics, and great price
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.