Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johns Creek Dental Excellence Pc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1177 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

2880 Old Alabama Rd #100, Ste 100, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 663-0333

https://johnscreekdentalexcellence.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3502 Satellite Blvd # 8

(770) 476-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(78) · Dentists

210 Auburn Ave NE # 1

(404) 681-3834

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1513) · Dental

3130 Mathis Airport Pkwy #309

(404) 551-5550

17 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Johns Creek Dental Excellence serves the Johns Creek, Alpharetta, Roswell and Milton, GA communities. Founded by Dr. Mehrdod A. Parsa in 1994, Johns Creek Dental Excellence prides itself on providing its patients with outstanding, efficient, gentle and safe dental care. Our mission is to provide the very best dental services with superior patient care, in as comfortable and relaxed environment as possible. The Johns Creek Dental Excellence team understands that a visit to the dentist can be an anxious experience, which is why we are committed to providing customer service that cannot be beat. History Established in 1994. Since 1994, Johns Creek Dental Excellence has been seeing t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,177 reviews
51,116
  
438
  
31
  
20
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 790 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 347 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott E. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/15/2020, 01:04 AM
Awesome!!!
Shahrokh F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/04/2020, 04:09 AM
I am so lucky to have picked Dr. Parsa as my Dentist over 20 years ago. I general I don't write a review for the services I received unless they are A+. I have done everything from cleaning, fill, root channel and veneer in the past. I could not be happier for the service I have received. professionalism, friendliness, promptness has impressed me and for that I have recommended Dental Excellence to family and friends. If you are looking for a dentist in Alpharetta or Johns Creeks area I Highly recommend their service.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/03/2020, 02:26 AM
Every time I’m there, I feel like I’m at a spa! I left feeling so relaxed after my cleaning. They offer a warm neck pillow and some special glasses. They also offer a warm lavender scented facial towel at the end. And their service is amazing!
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Rhonda C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/30/2020, 02:04 AM
Definitely an EXCELLENT dental practice. Staff and doctor were extremely nice and answered all my questions. I felt totally at ease . I highly recommend this practice. 5 stars for excellence*****+
Ty W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/11/2020, 07:29 AM
Never had a bad visit. Great staff. Friendly and thorough.
Cybil Nelson Walker on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2020, 04:37 AM
Everyone in this office is so caring and nice. They always make sure you are comfortable and pain free.
Debra M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/28/2019, 05:41 AM
i like the fact that you are provided a warm towel for your while the hygienist does her magic! Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional!
Troy C. Wile on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 03:28 AM
nice group, walk on by, I wish I would have. ended up almost dying in hospital from what surgions have commented was very poorly done and was not trested properly. 3 surguries to remove fragment that lead to septic. almost died, left with $38k in hospital bills and $24k in lost wages. Have a list of attorneys asking for case at low 25% cut. will choose best by monday
Elad H. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/03/2019, 16:54 PM
The worst experience I have had in dental place , I scheduled an appointment For dental treatment, They before appointment I received text to confirm the appointment I replay back “please chancel “ and receive a BILL by mail to paid them $100 cancellation fee
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.