Logo White
Watch Demo

Johns Creek Dental Excellence Pc

Own this business?
4.9
1160 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30022

2880 Old Alabama Rd #100, Ste 100, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 663-0333

https://johnscreekdentalexcellence.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
5.0
(2) · Dental

1000 Hawthorne Ave # R

(706) 546-6451

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1441 Dresden Dr

(404) 254-1128
About

Specialties Johns Creek Dental Excellence serves the Johns Creek, Alpharetta, Roswell and Milton, GA communities. Founded by Dr. Mehrdod A. Parsa in 1994, Johns Creek Dental Excellence prides itself on providing its patients with outstanding, efficient, gentle and safe dental care. Our mission is to provide the very best dental services with superior patient care, in as comfortable and relaxed environment as possible. The Johns Creek Dental Excellence team understands that a visit to the dentist can be an anxious experience, which is why we are committed to providing customer service that cannot be beat. History Established in 1994. Since 1994, Johns Creek Dental Excellence has been seeing t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,160 reviews
51,100
  
438
  
30
  
20
  
115
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 787 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 333 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda C. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

06/30/2020, 02:04 AM
Definitely an EXCELLENT dental practice. Staff and doctor were extremely nice and answered all my questions. I felt totally at ease . I highly recommend this practice. 5 stars for excellence*****+
Ty W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 07:29 AM
Never had a bad visit. Great staff. Friendly and thorough.
Cybil Nelson Walker on Facebook

5 months ago

01/28/2020, 04:37 AM
Everyone in this office is so caring and nice. They always make sure you are comfortable and pain free.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Debra M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

10/28/2019, 05:41 AM
i like the fact that you are provided a warm towel for your while the hygienist does her magic! Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional!
Troy C. Wile on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 03:28 AM
nice group, walk on by, I wish I would have. ended up almost dying in hospital from what surgions have commented was very poorly done and was not trested properly. 3 surguries to remove fragment that lead to septic. almost died, left with $38k in hospital bills and $24k in lost wages. Have a list of attorneys asking for case at low 25% cut. will choose best by monday
Elad H. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/03/2019, 16:54 PM
The worst experience I have had in dental place , I scheduled an appointment For dental treatment, They before appointment I received text to confirm the appointment I replay back “please chancel “ and receive a BILL by mail to paid them $100 cancellation fee
Respond to negative reviews
David Razon on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2019, 04:04 AM
The worst experience I have had in dental place , I scheduled an appointment For dental treatment, day before appointment I received text to confirm the appointment I replay back “please chancel “ and receive a BILL by mail to paid them $100 cancellation fee .
Respond to negative reviews
Frederick L. Starr on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 07:21 AM
Dr. Parsa is a fine dentist, and his staff is very efficient and courteous.
Javad A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/13/2019, 10:33 AM
What a lovely, welcoming office......friendly, efficient staff. Kindness and patience is everywhere. I’m so glad that I found you. Thank you.
Business Response:

Javad, thank you, dentistry is what we love and having a patient like you makes our day extra special. JCDE team.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.