Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johns Creek Dental Excellence Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1216 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

2880 Old Alabama Rd #100, Ste 100, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 663-0333

https://johnscreekdentalexcellence.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1000 Hawthorne Ave # R

(706) 546-6451

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

2518 Loganville Hwy

(770) 237-2220

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Johns Creek Dental Excellence serves the Johns Creek, Alpharetta, Roswell and Milton, GA communities. Founded by Dr. Mehrdod A. Parsa in 1994, Johns Creek Dental Excellence prides itself on providing its patients with outstanding, efficient, gentle and safe dental care. Our mission is to provide the very best dental services with superior patient care, in as comfortable and relaxed environment as possible. The Johns Creek Dental Excellence team understands that a visit to the dentist can be an anxious experience, which is why we are committed to providing customer service that cannot be beat. History Established in 1994. Since 1994, Johns Creek Dental Excellence has been seeing t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,216 reviews
51,151
  
438
  
31
  
21
  
118
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 790 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 386 Reviews4.8Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:04 AM
Awesome!!!
Shahrokh F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2020, 04:09 AM
I am so lucky to have picked Dr. Parsa as my Dentist over 20 years ago. I general I don't write a review for the services I received unless they are A+. I have done everything from cleaning, fill, root channel and veneer in the past. I could not be happier for the service I have received. professionalism, friendliness, promptness has impressed me and for that I have recommended Dental Excellence to family and friends. If you are looking for a dentist in Alpharetta or Johns Creeks area I Highly recommend their service.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/03/2020, 02:26 AM
Every time I’m there, I feel like I’m at a spa! I left feeling so relaxed after my cleaning. They offer a warm neck pillow and some special glasses. They also offer a warm lavender scented facial towel at the end. And their service is amazing!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Rhonda C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/30/2020, 02:04 AM
Definitely an EXCELLENT dental practice. Staff and doctor were extremely nice and answered all my questions. I felt totally at ease . I highly recommend this practice. 5 stars for excellence*****+
Ty W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/11/2020, 07:29 AM
Never had a bad visit. Great staff. Friendly and thorough.
Cybil Nelson Walker on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 04:37 AM
Everyone in this office is so caring and nice. They always make sure you are comfortable and pain free.
Debra M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:41 AM
i like the fact that you are provided a warm towel for your while the hygienist does her magic! Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional!
Troy C. Wile on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 03:28 AM
nice group, walk on by, I wish I would have. ended up almost dying in hospital from what surgions have commented was very poorly done and was not trested properly. 3 surguries to remove fragment that lead to septic. almost died, left with $38k in hospital bills and $24k in lost wages. Have a list of attorneys asking for case at low 25% cut. will choose best by monday
Elad H. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 16:54 PM
The worst experience I have had in dental place , I scheduled an appointment For dental treatment, They before appointment I received text to confirm the appointment I replay back “please chancel “ and receive a BILL by mail to paid them $100 cancellation fee
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.