Logo White
Watch Demo

Johns Creek Dental Excellence Pc

Own this business?
4.9
1144 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30022

2880 Old Alabama Rd #100, Ste 100, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 663-0333

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

5 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

7 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

10 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

7 people are looking at this business

Vargas Orthodontics: Vargas Enrique G DDS
5.0
(26) · Dentists

2841 Northwest 41 Street

(352) 373-1000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Johns Creek Dental Excellence serves the Johns Creek, Alpharetta, Roswell and Milton, GA communities. Founded by Dr. Mehrdod A. Parsa in 1994, Johns Creek Dental Excellence prides itself on providing its patients with outstanding, efficient, gentle and safe dental care. Our mission is to provide the very best dental services with superior patient care, in as comfortable and relaxed environment as possible. The Johns Creek Dental Excellence team understands that a visit to the dentist can be an anxious experience, which is why we are committed to providing customer service that cannot be beat. History Established in 1994. Since 1994, Johns Creek Dental Excellence has been seeing t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,144 reviews
51,084
  
438
  
30
  
20
  
114
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 785 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 316 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cybil Nelson Walker on Facebook

a month ago

01/28/2020, 04:37 AM
Everyone in this office is so caring and nice. They always make sure you are comfortable and pain free.
Debra M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/28/2019, 05:41 AM
i like the fact that you are provided a warm towel for your while the hygienist does her magic! Everyone is friendly, helpful and professional!
Troy C. Wile on Facebook

7 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:28 AM
nice group, walk on by, I wish I would have. ended up almost dying in hospital from what surgions have commented was very poorly done and was not trested properly. 3 surguries to remove fragment that lead to septic. almost died, left with $38k in hospital bills and $24k in lost wages. Have a list of attorneys asking for case at low 25% cut. will choose best by monday
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
on BirdEye

7 months ago

08/03/2019, 16:54 PM
The worst experience I have had in dental place , I scheduled an appointment For dental treatment, They before appointment I received text to confirm the appointment I replay back “please chancel “ and receive a BILL by mail to paid them $100 cancellation fee
Respond to negative reviews
David Razon on Facebook

7 months ago

08/03/2019, 04:04 AM
The worst experience I have had in dental place , I scheduled an appointment For dental treatment, day before appointment I received text to confirm the appointment I replay back “please chancel “ and receive a BILL by mail to paid them $100 cancellation fee .
Respond to negative reviews
Frederick L. Starr on Facebook

8 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:21 AM
Dr. Parsa is a fine dentist, and his staff is very efficient and courteous.
Javad A. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/13/2019, 10:33 AM
What a lovely, welcoming office......friendly, efficient staff. Kindness and patience is everywhere. I’m so glad that I found you. Thank you.
Business Response:

Javad, thank you, dentistry is what we love and having a patient like you makes our day extra special. JCDE team.

Shahrokh F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

06/05/2019, 13:14 PM
Such a relaxing environment with professionals and friendly staff. it's not a dentist visit, it's a place to rejuvenate your teeth. in the area that there more than a dozen dentist in a 2 miles radius DENTAL EXCELLENCE is my choice and it's Highly recommended by me.
Windy Nicholson on Facebook

10 months ago

05/06/2019, 06:24 AM
Best dentists ever! Made my broken smile beautiful!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.