Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny O's Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
842 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8890 8th St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 608-0260

https://www.johnnyoscafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(1) · Mexican

4111 Main St

(951) 784-7135
5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

3800 W Alameda Ave

(818) 526-1600
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2041 E Villa St

(626) 744-9533
4.8
(13) · Breakfast & Brunch

1674 E Washington Blvd

(626) 798-2543
About

We specialize in American cuisine with a home cooked feel. Come in, sit down, and let us take away the stress from your life. Choose from multiple dishes and receive top notch service. Sit, eat, relax, we look forward to serving you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
842 reviews
5667
  
494
  
310
  
213
  
17
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Gandara review for Johnny O's Cafe
Valerie Gandara on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 06:10 AM
Excellent food!! The burgers & fries were phe(nom-nom)inal!!☺️It’s a small place & there was a bit of a wait (cause the food is so good, this I know now) but if you can handle that~ it’s totally worth your time.✨🤗✨Also~ the staff was incredibly friendly & attentive.👍🏻
Laurie Bellamy review for Johnny O's Cafe
Laurie Bellamy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 04:15 AM
Great breakfast spot 😊. The staff is so friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this place.
Ese Richie review for Johnny O's Cafe
Ese Richie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:52 AM
Excellent service and our breakfast was awesome ! First on our list for breakfast.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Lili Williams-Igou review for Johnny O's Cafe
Lili Williams-Igou on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 04:57 AM
great food and great service
Lynn Laxamana review for Johnny O's Cafe
Lynn Laxamana on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 08:43 AM
great food, service was great!!!!
Alan Camelo review for Johnny O's Cafe
Alan Camelo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 08:15 AM
Lovely place. Girl with pitch black hair, I’m in love with you.
Aron Johnson review for Johnny O's Cafe
Aron Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 01:19 AM
Great local place next to the railroad tracks. Great breakfast, great service, great local little gem �
Cathy Brown review for Johnny O's Cafe
Cathy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:32 AM
The grilled cheese sandwich was good and the wait staff attentive to my father’s coffee. My problem was, the French fries weren’t eatable. They were greasy and way too much salt. I tried to brush some of the salt off but couldn’t because of the grease. The first time I was asked how everything was, I told the waitress the fries were greasy and to salty to eat. All I got in response was an, “Awe, I’m sorry. Can I clear that for you?” You could clearly see that I had only eaten a couple fries. The second time the waiter asked how was everything and I told him the same thing and got an “Awe, I’m sorry. Here I’m gonna leave this right here.” And left the check. Nothing else. Not even a couple dollars off for the uneatable fries.
Tabby Marin review for Johnny O's Cafe
Tabby Marin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 05:58 AM
Great food, great service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.