Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny O's Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
842 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8890 8th St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 608-0260

https://www.johnnyoscafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(1) · Mexican

4111 Main St

(951) 784-7135
5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

3800 W Alameda Ave

(818) 526-1600
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2041 E Villa St

(626) 744-9533
4.8
(13) · Breakfast & Brunch

1674 E Washington Blvd

(626) 798-2543
About

We specialize in American cuisine with a home cooked feel. Come in, sit down, and let us take away the stress from your life. Choose from multiple dishes and receive top notch service. Sit, eat, relax, we look forward to serving you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
842 reviews
5667
  
494
  
310
  
213
  
17
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita Guillen review for Johnny O's Cafe
Rita Guillen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 04:12 AM
first time going food delicious, I will go again with friends and family!!!
Jesse Martinez review for Johnny O's Cafe
Jesse Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:04 AM
Good breakfast sandwich worth the wait
Robin Lynn review for Johnny O's Cafe
Robin Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 04:00 AM
small pace, but BIG portions.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Alicia Fjeld review for Johnny O's Cafe
Alicia Fjeld on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 06:19 AM
Great Service and Great Food.
Melissa Moore review for Johnny O's Cafe
Melissa Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2018, 05:29 AM
Food was absolutely delicious
Frank Light review for Johnny O's Cafe
Frank Light on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:17 AM
warm, cozy and delicious..
Roxanne Schmidt review for Johnny O's Cafe
Roxanne Schmidt on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2018, 04:10 AM
My mom has been coming here for years even when it was Stevie Dees. Well the owners wife has been extremely mean to my disabled mother like she has something against her. Today my mom came home crying because while waiting for a table she would not let my mom come in to sit. They don’t accommodate for handicap as she has had issues being able to place her walker while she Dine’s as well.
Erika Flores review for Johnny O's Cafe
Erika Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 06:27 AM
overall a great place awesome service great tasting food
Irene Alonzo Malone review for Johnny O's Cafe
Irene Alonzo Malone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2018, 04:48 AM
Went for the 1st time on Sunday @10:00. Was very satisfied and our breakfasts were delicious, service was excellent 😋 Will go back again,,,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.