Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny O's Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
822 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8890 8th St, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 608-0260

https://www.johnnyoscafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Pizza

7377 Beverly Blvd

(323) 931-0595
5.0
(1) · Mexican

4111 Main St

(951) 784-7135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Breakfast & Brunch

3800 W Alameda Ave

(818) 526-1600
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2041 E Villa St

(626) 744-9533
4.8
(13) · Breakfast & Brunch

1674 E Washington Blvd

(626) 798-2543
About

We specialize in American cuisine with a home cooked feel. Come in, sit down, and let us take away the stress from your life. Choose from multiple dishes and receive top notch service. Sit, eat, relax, we look forward to serving you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
822 reviews
5651
  
491
  
310
  
212
  
17
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CJ Marteney review for Johnny O's Cafe
CJ Marteney on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2020, 08:49 AM
Amazing employees who treat you like family and phenomenal food!!!
Jose Avila review for Johnny O's Cafe
Jose Avila on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 04:11 AM
Delicious food! Everything on the menu is delicious! I have tried their breakfast and lunch and have never been disappointed. Furthermore, staff is super friendly and very professional!! My family and I love Johnny O’s!!
Juan Vasquez review for Johnny O's Cafe
Juan Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:28 AM
Local / home town vibe...friendly staff, great family business! Burgers / sandwiches/ chili /breakfast love it!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Liz Allison review for Johnny O's Cafe
Liz Allison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:09 AM
customer service is the best, food is also great, I like, appreciate everything about this Cafe, keep up the good work Johnny and family.!!!
Magdalena Duenas review for Johnny O's Cafe
Magdalena Duenas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:22 AM
I love ❤️ the food 🥘 is delicious 😋
Margarita Heune review for Johnny O's Cafe
Margarita Heune on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 17:35 PM
I had the classic breakfast. The food was fresh and it taste really good and there was fresh squeezed orange juice!! The service was amazing as well the waiters were very attentive
Carlos Lora review for Johnny O's Cafe
Carlos Lora on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 20:08 PM
Friendly staff and amazing food.
Julie Marks review for Johnny O's Cafe
Julie Marks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 14:03 PM
New place to go for Breakfast or lunch
Michael L. Finch review for Johnny O's Cafe
Michael L. Finch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 08:40 AM
great food and great service. large portions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.