Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny Janosik Inc

Claimed
4.4
2706 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Laurel, DE 19956

11151 Trussum Pond Rd, Laurel, DE 19956

(888) 875-8955

https://www.johnnyjanosik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

22876 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-9729
5.0
(1) · Retail

8370 Ocean Gtwy

(410) 770-6240
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

219 Linthicum Dr

(410) 221-0981
4.9
(363) · Retail

38993 Beacon Dr

(302) 539-1100
4.9
(17) · Furniture Stores

902 S Talbot St

(410) 745-5192
4.9
(24) · Furniture Stores

2722 N Salisbury Blvd #2

(410) 543-8428
About

At 180,000 sqft., the Johnny Janosik Laurel, DE showroom is the Eastern Shore's Largest Furniture Store. Johnny Janosik has the best selection of Living Rooms, Bedrooms, Dining Rooms, Home Offices, Accessories and more on the Delmarva peninsula! Johnny Janosik also offers a full service Design Center for your home or business and vendor partner galleries for OC Flooring and Keyboard America. We also have 2 stores in Dover, DE and a Clearance Center at our Laurel location. No matter what you are looking for, indoors or outdoors, Johnny Janosik can help furnish and decorate your home with Guaranteed Lowest Prices!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,706 reviews
51,252
  
4202
  
365
  
247
  
1150
  
990 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
DrLisa Kim review for Johnny Janosik Inc
DrLisa Kim on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2021, 06:35 AM
Elizabeth went over and beyond to get my dining table! They truly stand by their promise to price match!!!! Thank you
Sharon Whidden review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Sharon Whidden on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 06:52 AM
Joni was awesome ❤️ Nice and effortless experience Delivery guys polite and efficient 🤗
Mark Boone review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Mark Boone on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2021, 04:12 AM
Franklin was great and took his time to really find what we were looking for. No complaints.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Christine Gibbs review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Christine Gibbs on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2021, 14:18 PM
It was our first time at Johnny Janosik and we were greeted at the door by Jodie Green. Jodie was very helpful in our search for a certain size Sleeper sofa. She was very personable and did not push us to buy or settle for something we didn't want. I would definitely recommend dealing with Jodie.
Kaci Souder-Burris review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Kaci Souder-Burris on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 14:11 PM
Very efficient sales service, honest and no-nonsense sales associates, nice selection. JoAnn Hollar took great care of us.
Sherry Grim review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Sherry Grim on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 07:17 AM
choice of chairs and service.
Sheila Jacobs review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Sheila Jacobs on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 03:44 AM
Mitchell Breeding review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Mitchell Breeding on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2021, 01:51 AM
Jerry helped me find a very nice bedroom set. Would recommend him to anyone.
Angie Sapp review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Angie Sapp on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 05:34 AM
Your other stores are making the Johnny Janosik name look bad. Horrible Customer Service!! 6 months is way to long to wait for furniture when your paperwork says 12 weeks. And the screw you attitude is in very poor taste.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.