Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny Janosik Inc

Claimed
4.4
2706 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Laurel, DE 19956

11151 Trussum Pond Rd, Laurel, DE 19956

(888) 875-8955

https://www.johnnyjanosik.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

22876 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-9729
5.0
(1) · Retail

8370 Ocean Gtwy

(410) 770-6240
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

219 Linthicum Dr

(410) 221-0981
4.9
(363) · Retail

38993 Beacon Dr

(302) 539-1100
4.9
(24) · Furniture Stores

2722 N Salisbury Blvd #2

(410) 543-8428
4.9
(17) · Furniture Stores

902 S Talbot St

(410) 745-5192
About

At 180,000 sqft., the Johnny Janosik Laurel, DE showroom is the Eastern Shore's Largest Furniture Store. Johnny Janosik has the best selection of Living Rooms, Bedrooms, Dining Rooms, Home Offices, Accessories and more on the Delmarva peninsula! Johnny Janosik also offers a full service Design Center for your home or business and vendor partner galleries for OC Flooring and Keyboard America. We also have 2 stores in Dover, DE and a Clearance Center at our Laurel location. No matter what you are looking for, indoors or outdoors, Johnny Janosik can help furnish and decorate your home with Guaranteed Lowest Prices!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,706 reviews
51,252
  
4202
  
365
  
247
  
1150
  
990 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Katy Jarvis review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Katy Jarvis on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 06:42 AM
Large selection, friendly staff with fair pricing
Chris Gigliotti review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Chris Gigliotti on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 00:39 AM
Felicia was the greatest help, and had the patience of a saint! We were there till closing and changed our minds numerous times. The wait time for furniture is anywhere from 4-6 months, and she went out of her finding us what we wanted that was in stock. We would highly recommend asking for her!
Niki Willis review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Niki Willis on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2021, 13:49 PM
It’s very comforting to know that while your attempting to better your home where you spend the majority of your time , there is a design consultant (s) assisting you personally throughout entire process. I’m a MD resident and travel to DE to furniture shop😊 so that right there speaks volumes!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Christine Bramble review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Christine Bramble on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 11:06 AM
our sales associate was very helpful and knowledgeable. she gave us options for colors and checked for availability of items we liked. we were impressed by the amount of furniture in the showroom.
Matt Redman review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Matt Redman on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2021, 02:21 AM
Nice range of furniture to pick from in the spacious, attractive showroom. Attentive, straightforward service from Bob Werner. Fair pricing and delivery charge.
George McClure review for Johnny Janosik Inc
George McClure on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2021, 10:50 AM
Very nice selection and Gloria Boltz helped us create the living room set that was right for us.
Kerry McClure review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Kerry McClure on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2021, 09:23 AM
We had a great and easy experience. Gloria was our sales person. Super sweet and very helpful, making the shopping an enjoyable time.
April A Fitzgerald review for Johnny Janosik Inc
April A Fitzgerald on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2021, 03:54 AM
First of all your sells people need to know what they are doing. I was told my furniture was in stock 3 days before delivery my one item was no longer there. No communication with the sells person nor mangers. Them was told by dover manager my stuff would be in on the 18th of this month still nothing so I went in on the 22nd and noone knew nothing. I WANT MY FURNITURE NOW
Kim Pimley review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Kim Pimley on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2021, 02:51 AM
First off our designer- Grace Sagnor- made the process of furnishing our great room fun and an easy experience- we loved everything that she picked out and we didn’t change a thing about the pieces that she picked out for our room- the prices are very reasonabley priced and there was a lot of inventory to see - this was our first experience with this store but won’t be our last!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.