Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Johnny Janosik Inc

Claimed
4.4
2706 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Laurel, DE 19956

11151 Trussum Pond Rd, Laurel, DE 19956

(888) 875-8955

https://www.johnnyjanosik.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

22876 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-9729
5.0
(1) · Retail

8370 Ocean Gtwy

(410) 770-6240
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

219 Linthicum Dr

(410) 221-0981
4.9
(363) · Retail

38993 Beacon Dr

(302) 539-1100
4.9
(17) · Furniture Stores

902 S Talbot St

(410) 745-5192
4.9
(24) · Furniture Stores

2722 N Salisbury Blvd #2

(410) 543-8428
About

At 180,000 sqft., the Johnny Janosik Laurel, DE showroom is the Eastern Shore's Largest Furniture Store. Johnny Janosik has the best selection of Living Rooms, Bedrooms, Dining Rooms, Home Offices, Accessories and more on the Delmarva peninsula! Johnny Janosik also offers a full service Design Center for your home or business and vendor partner galleries for OC Flooring and Keyboard America. We also have 2 stores in Dover, DE and a Clearance Center at our Laurel location. No matter what you are looking for, indoors or outdoors, Johnny Janosik can help furnish and decorate your home with Guaranteed Lowest Prices!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
2,706 reviews
51,252
  
4202
  
365
  
247
  
1150
  
990 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ricky S. review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Ricky S. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

02/25/2022, 14:14 PM
Great customer service. And the best furniture in our area.
Paul K. review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Paul K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/19/2021, 03:30 AM
Good salesman no pressure but very knowledgeable
Ray Seigler review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Ray Seigler on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2021, 00:46 AM
We were able to shop without feeling like a bunch of vultures following us, prices I felt were fair and it was a pleasure to shop there. Sales people were helpful and friendly
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Barbara Wiezik review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Barbara Wiezik on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 13:11 PM
EJ was so helpful To us today. We give her 5/5 listened to what we were looking for and gave such helpful Suggestions. We picked out furnishings for 3 full rooms in one day. Thank you EJ
Katie Shaver review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Katie Shaver on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2021, 06:39 AM
Had a great experience. Felicia and Kathy were great. Kind, professional, knowledgeable and very very helpful!
Roo Ease review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Roo Ease on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 07:15 AM
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable staff.
Kevin Brooks review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Kevin Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 01:05 AM
This place is huge and our rep, Kat was the best! So glad we shopped here ! Great story behind the owner as well. Makes you feel good about buying from there!
Krissi King Hastings review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Krissi King Hastings on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2021, 00:23 AM
Gabe is awesome, always is. He is our go to guy for all our furniture. Thanks again for great service Krissi Hastings
Forrest Devine review for Johnny Janosik Inc
Forrest Devine on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2021, 07:44 AM
Wide selections across many styles and prices, knowledge staff and great customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.