Logo White
Watch Demo

Johnny C's Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
86 reviews
|Automotive|Summerville, SC 29483

104 Berkeley Cir Suite D, Summerville, SC 29483

(843) 771-3146

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Atlantic Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1046 Ferry Crossing Cir

(843) 793-4292

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
86 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Roach Brush on Facebook

2 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:05 AM
Jacob and Nick are great! They both listened to my explanation of my car issues and presented solutions. I highly recommend Johnny C's.
Jan Taylor on Facebook

4 months ago

11/26/2019, 08:28 AM
Their customer care is superb. Honest, knowledgeable, friendly and caring. Can't say enough good things about these guys! They inspected my vehicle as I haul my horse three times a week, now I am confident I am going to haul safely. A couple of things that are wrong were pointed out to me but there was no pressure to get them fixed as they are not urgent. Their ethics speak volumes!
Michael Meador on Facebook

5 months ago

11/09/2019, 03:38 AM
This was my first time at Johnny’s and I can not explain how happy I am with the work they did, the price and how knowledgeable they are. Johnny & his crew absolutely crushed it installing my exhaust!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Robert Chaplin Jr. on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 06:37 AM
Fast and very knowledgeable great service....
Morgan Rebekkah on Facebook

6 months ago

10/14/2019, 03:49 AM
These guys are AWESOME! I was about to purchase a vehicle and needed to get an inspection. It was late in the evening, I didn't have an appointment anywhere, and was unsure if I would be able to get it done. These guys were so nice and willing to help and took me on the spot. They were thorough with their inspection and incredibly helpful in explaining things to me, someone who knows absolutely nothing about cars. They also provided me with valuable insight and their honest opinions regarding the vehicle, which was incredibly helpful. Johnny was so personable and genuine. Everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful. You can tell they are genuine and down to earth. Absolutely wonderful experience and excellent customer service! 10/10. I live in West Ashley and would drive to Summerville just for them. Thank you guys! You freaking ROCK!
Jonathon Davis on Facebook

7 months ago

09/17/2019, 18:33 PM
Anything worth having done right the first time is worth a visit to Johnny C’s.
Rick Decker on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2019, 22:06 PM
John provides remarkable customer service. He values every customer he has and they respect for our business shines through. John is the only garage I let touch my car.
Kyle Snyder on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 01:24 AM
Everyone at Johnny’s were incredibly helpful. My tire light came on, thinking I had a flat I stopped at the nearest shop which thankfully was Johnny’s. They took the time to look at the tire, and instead found a separate issue that rendered the car unsafe to drive. If they hadn’t taken the time to investigate further, we would’ve driven off in an unsafe vehicle. Thank you Johnny!
Daniel Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 03:04 AM
Exhaust work for a great price
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.