Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Woods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Chesterfield, MO 63017

224 S Woods Mill Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 434-6776

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11125 Dunn Rd # 402

(314) 741-6864

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

5308 W Main St

(618) 257-9800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

3660 Vista Ave #103

(314) 762-0089
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

232 S Woods Mill Rd

(314) 205-6491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

232 S woods mill Rd

(314) 205-6917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wood John A is located at 224 S Woods Mill Rd, Chesterfield, MO. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth D. review for John Woods
Kenneth D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/06/2016, 01:41 AM
After not finding any problems with my teeth, one of yout staff cleaned and examined my teeth very well.
Ken W. review for John Woods
Ken W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 02:31 AM
Outstanding and highly professional service.
Business Response:

Hi Ken, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so thankful for it as it helps us do our job better to provide you the best experience possible. We hope to see you again soon. -Your team at Woods Mill Dental

Jan S. review for John Woods
Jan S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 02:16 AM
I had never seen this particular dentist before and I thought she was outstanding. She had a wonderful personality and made me feel very comfortable. Everything she did was very painless. The dental assistant was very warm as well and did a great job. Barb your office manager was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable as well. My experience yesterday was excellent
Business Response:

Awesome, Jan! We just saw your review and it made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. It means a lot to the whole staff that you took the time to review us. We strive to be the best that we can be and it feels good to know we have a patient like you who lets us know how we are doing! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant visit with us. We hope to see you soon! Your team at Woods Mill Dental!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Jerry C. review for John Woods
Jerry C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:07 AM
excellent (however I am still depressed about the election results on Tuesday,)
Anonymous review for John Woods
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 02:49 AM
Gloria rocks!
Business Response:

Thank you very much!! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent experience with us here at Woods Mill Dental. We also agree that Gloria rocks! :) We hope to see you soon! -Woods Mill Dental Team

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.