Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Woods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Chesterfield, MO 63017

224 S Woods Mill Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 434-6776

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11125 Dunn Rd # 402

(314) 741-6864
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

5308 W Main St

(618) 257-9800
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3660 Vista Ave #103

(314) 762-0089
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

232 S Woods Mill Rd

(314) 205-6491
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

232 S woods mill Rd

(314) 205-6917
5.0
(6) · Doctors

845 N New Ballas Ct Ste 310

(314) 692-0221
About

Wood John A is located at 224 S Woods Mill Rd, Chesterfield, MO. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert J. L. review for John Woods
Robert J. L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:07 AM
I HAVE BEEN USING WOODS MILL DENTAL FOR SOMETIME NOW. CLEANING BY GLORIA IS EXCELLENT.
Business Response:

Hi Robert, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so thankful for it as it helps us do our job better to provide you the best experience possible. -Your team, Woods Mill Dental

Stephanie M. review for John Woods
Stephanie M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 02:59 AM
My visit was pleasant and Gloria was very professional. It was nice to meet one of the new dentists.
Business Response:

Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so thankful for it as it helps us do our job better to provide you the best experience possible. -Your team, Woods Mill Dental

Debra M. review for John Woods
Debra M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 04:03 AM
My family has been going to Woodsmill Dental for years. I do relax while having my teeth cleaned because I am confident that my teeth are getting top quality care by a friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our office. We are so glad you found us here at Woods Mill Dental. We value all feedback and use it to improve our services. Have a great day, Debra!

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Anonymous review for John Woods
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 03:53 AM
Everything fine . Gloria always does a great job cleaning my teeth. And Dr. Monroe examined my teeth and both concluded I had no problems.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent experience with us here at Woods Mill Dental. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Richard K. review for John Woods
Richard K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 03:32 AM
Gloria is personable and consistently does a first class job of cleaning my teeth.
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Richard! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent experience with us here at Woods Mill Dental. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Roma C. review for John Woods
Roma C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:50 AM
I have been a patient for over 30 yrs . My experience was good with Gloria my hygienist..She is sensitive to my requirements rembering the numbing paste before she starts. Thank you Roma
Business Response:

Thank you very much, Roma! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your recent experience with us here at Woods Mill Dental. We are looking forward to seeing you again. Have a great day!

Michael H. review for John Woods
Michael H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:34 AM
Very professional and friendly. Were right on time. Very pleased with my experience.
Business Response:

Thank you Michael, for taking the time to review us here at Woods Mill Dental. We value all feedback and use it to improve our services. Have a great day!

William P. F. review for John Woods
William P. F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 03:53 AM
Three words...Gloria's the best! We've been using Woods Mill Dental for years and it has always been a great experience. The people are great and take good care of me and my family. Keep doing what you're doing. Thanks.
Business Response:

Awesome, William! We just saw your review. It made our day! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. It means a lot to the whole staff that you took the time to review us. We strive to be the best that we can be and it feels good to know we have a patient like you who lets us know how we are doing! See you soon! Your team.

Betty S. review for John Woods
Betty S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/13/2016, 03:11 AM
So far, so good! I was referred to Dr. Watanabe by Dr. Schnitzer for all-on-four. In Dr. Schnitzer, Dr Watanabe is the best choice for my case. Dr. Watanabe took great care to explain his plans for my case. He did a great job at doing that. He was very thorough and friendly. He made me feel very much at ease. AND, he saw me on the day before Thanksgiving by offering to see me after hours.😊
Business Response:

Hi Betty, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are so thankful for it as it helps us do our job better to provide you the best experience possible. Thanks again! -Your team,Woods Mill Dental

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.