Logo White
Watch Demo

John W Gazzerro Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
20 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45419

2545 Far Hills Ave, Dayton, OH 45419

(937) 294-6476

https://oakwoodsmile.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(607) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. John Gazzerro, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Dayton, OH. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KNeal on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/08/2020, 00:45 AM
OUTSTANDING Dentist supported by an OUTSTANDING Staff! Dr. Gazzerro is a dedicated and professional Doctor of Dentistry and he is very patient focused in all he does. His Office Staff and Hygienists are the friendliest and accommodating you will EVER find in any other Dentist Office - Worldwide.
Quinn Matthews on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 16:15 PM
Great guy and fantastic staff. Highly recommend specially for people with dentist anxiety.
Sherry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 18:35 PM
I am a civilian in the USAF, so I haven't always lived in the Dayton, Ohio area but when I do, Dr. Gazzerro is my dentist. In fact, I worked in San Antonio and came home to visit family and had him do two crowns for me during my visit. I trust him explicitly, along with his staff. They are the best and I love it that now he can make crowns while you wait! They were the best fit in crowns I have ever had. No problems or issues whatsoever. Do yourself a favor and try this office out!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Bernie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 20:41 PM
Dr. Gazzerro is an exceptional Dentist and the hygienist is also exceptional. During a single appointment, I received a thorough check-up, x-rays, and cleaning. The dentist, hygienist, and receptionist are all very friendly, honest, and professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Gazzerro to all my family and friends for any dental procedure.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 13:27 PM
I surely would recommend Dr. Gazzerro and his team, they work great together and so gentle with my daughter. The office has the latest technology and very clean. Looking forward to our next visit!
Cherie Renee Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 07:12 AM
Dr Gazzerro is very Amazing with Children & Adults! ❤️
Tommy Baudendistel on Facebook

7 years ago

08/04/2013, 10:54 AM
Lisa Gerrard on Facebook

7 years ago

07/20/2013, 16:19 PM
Bethany Woods on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2013, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.