Logo White
Watch Demo

John T Carroll

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Healthcare|Daytona Beach, FL 32117

1673 Mason Ave #305, #305, Daytona Beach, FL 32117

(386) 274-7118

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. John Carroll, MD is a vascular & interventional radiology specialist in Daytona Beach, FL. He graduated from Boston University School Of Medicine and specializes in vascular & interventional radiology, neuroradiology, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    07/21/2015, 12:30 PM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    11/10/2014, 00:09 AM
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    07/23/2014, 07:36 AM
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Anonymous on Vitals

    9 years ago

    01/03/2011, 04:09 AM
    The best doctor in town
    I wanted to thank Dr. Carroll for such a wonderful job and passion for his work. He goes above and beyond for his patients, and truly deserves praise and recognition. He is so on top of everything and takes every extra step to make his patients feel more comfortable and less intimidated by all of the unknowns!
    Anonymous on Vitals

    11 years ago

    02/09/2009, 04:16 AM
    Outstanding Radiologist
    Dr. Carroll read my films after a mammogram. The mammogram showed very little, so Dr. Carroll ordered an ultrasound as a backup. He found a small spot on the right breast that after the biopsy turned out to be cancer. Thankfully Dr. Carroll used good skills and judgment to catch my cancer at an early stage. I owe him much gratitude, if not my life. He is a very good radiologist, as well as a caring person.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.