Logo White
Watch Demo

John S. Bazos, D.m.d., P.a.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
178 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067

9156 Wiles Rd, Coral Springs, FL 33067

(954) 255-2787

https://www.kids2thdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(7) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(1259) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(922) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(593) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(425) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
About

Welcome to the pediatric dental office of Dr. John Bazos. Dr. Bazos, being a board-certified pediatric dentist, provides specialized dentistry for children and adolescents in a "child-friendly" environment. As pediatric dentists, we focus on preventive care to help each child a healthy smile that will last a lifetime. We serve infants, children and teens in Coral Springs, FL and Northwest Broward County with a subspecialty in providing comprehensive dental care to children with special needs. Pediatric Dentist - Dr. John Bazos serving infants, children, adolescents and special needs in the surrounding cities and areas of Northwest Broward County and Coral Springs, Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
178 reviews
5164
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Krannacker on Facebook

17 days ago

09/10/2020, 16:33 PM
Such a friendly staff. my daughter has never had a bad experience.
Karla Arancibia on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2020, 03:56 AM
Dr. Bazos is kind and professional, He was patient and took the time to explain everything in detail The entire team is great!
Jaime Pazmino on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2019, 01:12 AM
We took our 2 year old daughter for an appointment and the whole experience was amazing. You can feel how passionate everyone is and how happy they are to be there. Dr. Bazos was great and knowledgeable. Will definitely be coming back.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Scott Shear on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 01:14 AM
My 8 year old was terrified to get a cavity filling - and that made us nervous- The staff , anesthesiologists and Dr. are incredible - my daughter had no idea she was at the dentist - it was a fantastic experience! Tru pros’s Thank you Thankyou!!
John Snell on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 10:46 AM
Dr Bazos has been my kids dentist for over 10 years. However I I will no longer recommend Dr. Bazo and I will make sure all my friends know not to got there, because the staff that handles the front desk. This is a complete huge disappointment. I made my appointment a month in advance and my daughter who is in 11th grade had testing today. They would not release her until it was done. When I arrived the girl at the front desk did not care one bit of what happened and told me I missed my appointment and to reschedule. What a disappointment to dr. Bazo whom my kids have loved over the years, now we will have to find a new Pediatric Dentist with a staff that cares.
Kelly Stalica Torres on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:23 AM
So glad I found Dr. Bazos! The staff and the Dr. are amazing! My 3 yr old smiled the whole time and hasn’t stopped talking about how much fun she had! I used to be in the dental field so I pay attention to everything and this place is great! Thank you!
Ron Forsman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2018, 00:40 AM
First visit to dentist for my 3.5 y.o. Hygienist was excellent. She made my son feel relaxed and had him help her with suction, etc. he was completely distracted and enjoyed the visit. Dr. Bazos was great as well. I took my older children there when they were young and they loved the office staff. Still going strong and providing excellent service!
David Alexy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:27 AM
Fantastic dentist and office! Staff is amazing and the kids loved going! Dr. Bazos gave us a great overview of their oral health and what to expect over the next 6-12 months! Thx!
Joelle Embres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2018, 01:18 AM
My son is now 19 but went to Dr Bazos from the time he was 5. Always caring and gentle my son had absolutely great experiences there always !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.