Logo White
Watch Demo

John Pollack, MD

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Hinsdale, IL 60521

12 Salt Creek Ln #110, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-5700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

12 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

About

John S Pollack MD at Illinois Retina Associates has been proudly serving Hinsdale, IL and Chicago's West Suburbs for over 35 years. A board-certified ophthalmologist and retinal specialist, Dr. Pollack belongs to one of the most sophisticated practices in the Midwest. Because we are retinal specialists, our practice does not provide primary eye care services such as prescribing eyeglasses or performing cataract and LASIK surgery. Our focus is on the back of your eye, including the retina, macula, and vitreous. We offer detection and treatment of: ? Macular degeneration ? Diabetic retinopathy ? Vascular occlusive diseases ? Uveitis ? Ocular cancers Illinois Retina?s first-rate physicians are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5123
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 120 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:59 AM
From Dr. Los all the way to Ruth, everyone in this office cares and wants to help. The service is impeccable, and then you leave with a better smile.
Marvin W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/27/2017, 05:15 AM
Dr. Los, provided a pain-free experience during a usually painful procedure. Thanks Doc.
Kate G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 08:17 AM
Dr. Los and his staff take excellent care of patients -- I feel like family when I am there. My teeth always feel strong and clean when I leave my appointment, and the office really respects patient's time too. Always a great experience!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Susan B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:38 AM
My experience was very good.
Laurie, the hygienist, was professional, thorough, and personable.
Dr. Los was his usual competent, friendly self.
Judith S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 05:11 AM
As always excellent service and friendly staff..
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 07:46 AM
Welcoming practice. Attentive staff. No rush: Dr Los takes the time to know his patient and thorough examination.
Refugio A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 05:39 AM
Thank you Dr. Los for taking care of me when my tooth was in serious pain. Your flexibility and expertise is very appreciated.
Diane S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 05:30 AM
I always have a pleasant experience at Dr Los' office. The staff is really upbeat and friendly. My appointment was right on time. Dr Los runs a good office and cares for his patients. If you are looking for a great dentist with an awesome support staff you should call there today for an appointment…you won't be disappointed!!!
Pat V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:35 AM
I had the pleasure of just meeting Dr Los this week. He is a kind, gentle man who will bemy new dentist! Jill and Ruth, assistant and office manager are both efficient and friendly.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.