Logo White
Watch Demo

John Pollack, MD

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Hinsdale, IL 60521

12 Salt Creek Ln #110, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-5700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

1 person is looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

About

John S Pollack MD at Illinois Retina Associates has been proudly serving Hinsdale, IL and Chicago's West Suburbs for over 35 years. A board-certified ophthalmologist and retinal specialist, Dr. Pollack belongs to one of the most sophisticated practices in the Midwest. Because we are retinal specialists, our practice does not provide primary eye care services such as prescribing eyeglasses or performing cataract and LASIK surgery. Our focus is on the back of your eye, including the retina, macula, and vitreous. We offer detection and treatment of: ? Macular degeneration ? Diabetic retinopathy ? Vascular occlusive diseases ? Uveitis ? Ocular cancers Illinois Retina?s first-rate physicians are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5123
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 120 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/13/2017, 01:31 AM
Excellent service as usual. 1st time seeing the hygienist, Lori. Great job.
Kimberly P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 06:38 AM
Dr Los just prepped my tooth for a crown. The procedure was painless. His calm mannerism and ceiling tv of tropical fish made the procedure almost relaxing.
Ruth at the front desk is always so friendly and helpful.
.
I'll be back in two weeks for my crown 👑
Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:35 AM
As always, Dr Los and staff were friendly and professional. We travel about 35 miles to see Dr Los. My family and I trust Dr Los and wouldn't think of seeing anyone else for our dental care.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Barbara L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/14/2017, 04:46 AM
5 start treatment by entire staff
James S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:43 AM
Dr. Los and his staff are the best I have ever experienced. I always send people to him and I can't imagine going to anyone else for dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 05:45 AM
Dr. Los is a great dentist and kind human being. Never over-prescribes treatments. He always explains things very well.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:41 AM
I would recommend Dr. John Los to anyone who's looking for a dentist practice that is different. He truly cares about you as a person and the quality care of your oral health. His staff is focused on customer service and making you feel comfortable. Going to the dentist is not on anyone's top 10 list, but they certainly make it more palatable.
Waheed K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/21/2017, 08:52 AM
Dr. Los came in on a Saturday to take care of the problem I had with one of my teeth. He is very competent and his approach is thoughtful and conservative.
Mike F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 03:03 AM
Great experience......you are really very nice people. The recommendation of Dr. Sommers was the right way to go. He and his staff were incredible..\

Thanks for everything

Mike
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.