Logo White
Watch Demo

John Pollack, MD

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Hinsdale, IL 60521

12 Salt Creek Ln #110, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-5700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

3 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

About

John S Pollack MD at Illinois Retina Associates has been proudly serving Hinsdale, IL and Chicago's West Suburbs for over 35 years. A board-certified ophthalmologist and retinal specialist, Dr. Pollack belongs to one of the most sophisticated practices in the Midwest. Because we are retinal specialists, our practice does not provide primary eye care services such as prescribing eyeglasses or performing cataract and LASIK surgery. Our focus is on the back of your eye, including the retina, macula, and vitreous. We offer detection and treatment of: ? Macular degeneration ? Diabetic retinopathy ? Vascular occlusive diseases ? Uveitis ? Ocular cancers Illinois Retina?s first-rate physicians are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5123
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 120 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 05:22 AM
Thanks for squeezing me in after I inquired about a cancelation! Great service as always!
Christopher K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 06:34 AM
Excellent service, attention, and bedside manner. Can't recommend Dr. Los and his team enough.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 08:10 AM
I was in for a cleaning. I appreciate the advice from the hygienist. The advice was provided tactfully, constructively, sincerely, and thoughtfully. Now, I just need to put it to use.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Peter L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:19 AM
Second visit. Again a friendly, efficient and enjoyable appointment. Fast, comfortable and pain free experience. Questions answered and full explanations given . Very happy with this practice.
Bonnie S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:27 AM
Loved The bleaching boost. A nice thing you do since you made my trays.
John M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:49 AM
Wonderful new patient experience. Great follow up and personal touch.
Karl M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/21/2017, 06:47 AM
All aspects of my initial appointment, where I had my teeth cleaned and had a general check up, as well as my follow up appointment to have a temporary filling done were excellent. Reception was efficient and polite and the services provided by Dr. Los and his assistant were informative as well as relaxed.
Rowena S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 08:54 AM
Love Dr. Loss. His staff is very knowledgable. Lori was great in showing my boys how to brush properly. This is the only dentist office that takes time with its patients to show them the correct way to brush and floss.
Marilyn L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/14/2017, 05:05 AM
Everything and everyone at the office was great. Very friendly. Where else could I get my earring I lost and my umbrella I left at the office personally deleted to my home by the doctor?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.