Logo White
Watch Demo

John Pollack, MD

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Hinsdale, IL 60521

12 Salt Creek Ln #110, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-5700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

3 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8179

(815) 741-3220

1 person is looking at this business

About

John S Pollack MD at Illinois Retina Associates has been proudly serving Hinsdale, IL and Chicago's West Suburbs for over 35 years. A board-certified ophthalmologist and retinal specialist, Dr. Pollack belongs to one of the most sophisticated practices in the Midwest. Because we are retinal specialists, our practice does not provide primary eye care services such as prescribing eyeglasses or performing cataract and LASIK surgery. Our focus is on the back of your eye, including the retina, macula, and vitreous. We offer detection and treatment of: ? Macular degeneration ? Diabetic retinopathy ? Vascular occlusive diseases ? Uveitis ? Ocular cancers Illinois Retina?s first-rate physicians are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5123
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 120 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marvin W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:21 AM
Did a great job inspecting and cleaning my teeth. Offered some good suggestions on ways to improve my teeth and smile. Great job.
Nadine S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:16 AM
I was very pleased with all the work done & for their
concern as to how I was feeling, if there was pain or discomfort. The follow up that evening was great.
Jennifer M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 05:58 AM
Very friendly calming atmosphere
Excellent care
Such a clean facility
Staff makes you feel like a family member
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Paul K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:17 AM
Excellent service
Hygienist was careful, thorough, and offered suggestions for daily hygiene
Diane S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 07:48 AM
Great experience at Dr Los’Office. Greeted by friendly staff..no waiting... no pain! Nice visit and follow up from office!! I’d recommend anyone to go here. I have referred many and all of them are very happy they switched:)
Carol P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 03:41 AM
I get my teeth cleaned every 4 months because my body makes too much tartar. I had another great experience! Thank you everyone!
Andreas S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:07 AM
Done very well - highly professional. I travel a long distance for Dr Los services because I trust his capability and quality of service. Highly recommended.
Hima T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 01:01 AM
Dr. Los is a very experienced dentist who is kind, gentle and honest. He saw me once before for an emergency procedure. Both times he was patient and detailed in explaining what needed to be done to resolve the problem. He was excellent at managing the dental care needs for my elderly parents as well. His office is clean, his staff is friendly and helpful. Overall an A+ experience. I highly recommend Dr. Los to anyone who is looking for a gentle, trustworthy and reputable dentist.
The fact that my children's pediatric dentist sees Dr. Los is a further testament to how good he is! Thanks Doc!
Patsy C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:27 AM
Everything about the service and the employee I love. Thanks for making me feel so comfortable with all your service there. Love how you treat each and every patient that walk through your doors.. thank you guys so much
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.