Logo White
Watch Demo

John Pollack, MD

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Hinsdale, IL 60521

12 Salt Creek Ln #110, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-5700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

3 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

About

John S Pollack MD at Illinois Retina Associates has been proudly serving Hinsdale, IL and Chicago's West Suburbs for over 35 years. A board-certified ophthalmologist and retinal specialist, Dr. Pollack belongs to one of the most sophisticated practices in the Midwest. Because we are retinal specialists, our practice does not provide primary eye care services such as prescribing eyeglasses or performing cataract and LASIK surgery. Our focus is on the back of your eye, including the retina, macula, and vitreous. We offer detection and treatment of: ? Macular degeneration ? Diabetic retinopathy ? Vascular occlusive diseases ? Uveitis ? Ocular cancers Illinois Retina?s first-rate physicians are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5123
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 120 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyndra S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:57 AM
As always I enjoy the team at Dr Los's office. Friendly and very accommodating. I had an "extra" need while there for my 6 month check up. Dr. Los "fit me in" right after my check up that day. He is very meticulous and always thinking about the most practical steps in resolving any dental issues. I drive a long distance and it is well worth it!
David G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 08:15 AM
its always a pleasure to see the office staff and Dr. Los...they really care about the patient, and do everything to make you feel comfortable...they are the best
Nadine S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 08:25 AM
As always, I received immediate attention when arriving for my appointment. The care was great, both having my teeth cleaned, and with the work I had done for a cracked crown. I would highly recommend both Dr. Los, and his
staff.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Barbara L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:35 AM
Dr. Los always very professional. Very confident in his skills.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 08:06 AM
I have been a patient for over 10 years. Dr. Los and his staff are kind, experienced, and they all listen carefully. They will keep your teeth gleaming! Dr. and staff are on time for my visits. I highly recommend!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 01:56 AM
He’s amazing and I trust him completely. 100% Worth a 40min drive-that should say something lol.
Karl M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:24 AM
I had my semi-annual dental check-up and teeth cleaning at Dr. Los's office yesterday. As always, everyone in the office was friendly and professional. The office was very busy but my appointment was still on-time. Dr. Los runs a top rate operation with well trained staff and excellent communication regarding my dental condition and plans for future oral health.
Emily B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 02:24 AM
Dr Los saw me on short notice because of a chipped tooth that became sensitive to cold. He stayed late to fix my tooth. It’s alway reassuring to have a dentist you can count on in times of an emergency.

Thank you Dr Los for being there when I needed you!
Andreas S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:53 AM
Highly professional, very knowledgeable, and excellent work. Great skills. I drive about 1 1/2 hours for appointments because I think it is worth going to Dr. Los.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words. You are so kind!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.