Logo White
Watch Demo

John Pollack, MD

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Hinsdale, IL 60521

12 Salt Creek Ln #110, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-5700

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

1 person is looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

About

John S Pollack MD at Illinois Retina Associates has been proudly serving Hinsdale, IL and Chicago's West Suburbs for over 35 years. A board-certified ophthalmologist and retinal specialist, Dr. Pollack belongs to one of the most sophisticated practices in the Midwest. Because we are retinal specialists, our practice does not provide primary eye care services such as prescribing eyeglasses or performing cataract and LASIK surgery. Our focus is on the back of your eye, including the retina, macula, and vitreous. We offer detection and treatment of: ? Macular degeneration ? Diabetic retinopathy ? Vascular occlusive diseases ? Uveitis ? Ocular cancers Illinois Retina?s first-rate physicians are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5123
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 120 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/10/2019, 02:57 AM
Dr. Los has been my dentist since the 1980s. He is professional and his knowledge is cutting edge.
Laurie and Nicole, his assistants, are outstanding. They are very personable and excellent at their jobs!
Vicky S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 00:39 AM
If only this dentist could be cloned and all dental and medical professionals could be like him! He came in on his DAY OFF to attend to my 93 yr old Mom's infected tooth, AND stopped to see her at her assisted living facility on a WEEK END! He ALWAYS returns phone calls and FOLLOWS UP on ALL problems. He does what he says he will. Every time. Incredible. I have never had the pleasure of such a thorough and caring experience from any medical professional. He is THE BEST.
Rowena S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 07:38 AM
I love coming here. The Lori, Nicole and Dr Los are all so nice, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. It is so quiet and soft music is playing while I sit and get my teeth cleaned. The wait is no longer than 10 minutes. Lori takes her time explaining proper brushing and flossing techniques to me and my boys (more than anyone has ever bothered in other offices). Nicole follows up with insurance right away. Dr Los coordinates with our orthodontist about any issues. I wish we had found this office earlier before bouncing around. After an hour here, I am so relaxed.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/19/2019, 07:30 AM
Woke up with pain, called to make an appointment, was seen a couple of hours later, went home pain free!!!
Barbara L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/24/2018, 04:26 AM
Dr. Los is always professional. His staff is caring and welcoming.
Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2018, 02:38 AM
Dr. Los and his staff are always friendly, courteous and progressional. We travel about 35 miles to see Dr. Los, a trip well worth the effort. I consider Dr. Los and his staff more than just our dentist, they are our friends.
Karl M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/21/2018, 03:13 AM
Everything was very positive. I was greeted to the office in a very professional and friendly manner. I was asked to update my profile information which was short and sweet. The dental hygenist walked me back to the examination room. She was very professional in explaining all that would be done during the visit. A full mouth exray was done and results shared with me as to my tooth and gum condition. Proceeded on to teeth cleaning which went quickly with hygenist discussing the importance of flossing and brushing. She showed on my exrays the teeth in the back and how spacing between teeth near the roots created pockets where food could get stuck and lodged. Thorough flossing was explained to...  more>>
Denise R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/14/2018, 03:29 AM
Dr. Los has been my dentist for 30 years now! Great dentist!! Very detailed!!
Janet B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/09/2018, 01:18 AM
Been going to Dr. Los for a few years. Everyone there is friendly and professional. They provide prompt, quality services and even reminders for future appointments.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.