Logo White
Watch Demo

John Pollack, MD

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Hinsdale, IL 60521

12 Salt Creek Ln #110, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-5700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

3 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

8179

(815) 741-3220

1 person is looking at this business

About

John S Pollack MD at Illinois Retina Associates has been proudly serving Hinsdale, IL and Chicago's West Suburbs for over 35 years. A board-certified ophthalmologist and retinal specialist, Dr. Pollack belongs to one of the most sophisticated practices in the Midwest. Because we are retinal specialists, our practice does not provide primary eye care services such as prescribing eyeglasses or performing cataract and LASIK surgery. Our focus is on the back of your eye, including the retina, macula, and vitreous. We offer detection and treatment of: ? Macular degeneration ? Diabetic retinopathy ? Vascular occlusive diseases ? Uveitis ? Ocular cancers Illinois Retina?s first-rate physicians are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5123
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 120 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randy F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 06:38 AM
DR LOS, THE BEST OF THE BEST !!
Chereen M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 05:33 AM
Every time I go and visit Dr Los and his staff I am greeted so kindly- it's almost like family. Everyone is very nice, best quality dental care and you never feel rushed. They spend so much time with you, asking questions, being very through and professional!
Lawrence B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 07:03 AM
The entire staff is exceptional (friendly, professional) and appointments are also punctual (within a few minutes of the scheduled time).
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Beverly P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/21/2016, 01:19 AM
My visit was excellent as always. Appreciate Dr. LOS' thoroughness, honesty and friendly manner...not to mention what a great dentist he is!!!
Bianca D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/15/2016, 09:09 AM
I had an awesome experience
This was the first for a visit to a dentists
office.
Dr Los and his staff are the BEST!
I'm so glad to have found them
My family and I are in great hands
there
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:01 AM
Dr. Los and his entire staff are very friendly and his office utilizes the latest in technology to provide excellent dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 03:35 AM
I had three fillings repaired. No numbing, and no pain. Dr. Los is a really wonderful dentist. My husband and I have been patients for 11 years. We like everything about the quality of care, the friendly staff, and overall excellent service.
Mark P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 01:07 AM
Dr John Los, and his team of tooth defenders, are the best, friendliest, and nicest people you will ever meet. Not only that, but they are really really good at what they do. WIth their masks on they beat back all the bad germs, cavities, and plaque - and they do it without any pain, negativity, and most importantly without any scolding. They are a super team lead by a super dentist.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:50 AM
It was a good appointment at Dr. Los's today.
He was very thorough, as usual, and the office staff was friendly and professional.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.