Logo White
Watch Demo

John Pollack, MD

Own this business?
5.0
125 reviews
|Healthcare|Hinsdale, IL 60521

12 Salt Creek Ln #110, Hinsdale, IL 60521

(630) 789-5700

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

5 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

8179

(815) 741-3220

1 person is looking at this business

About

John S Pollack MD at Illinois Retina Associates has been proudly serving Hinsdale, IL and Chicago's West Suburbs for over 35 years. A board-certified ophthalmologist and retinal specialist, Dr. Pollack belongs to one of the most sophisticated practices in the Midwest. Because we are retinal specialists, our practice does not provide primary eye care services such as prescribing eyeglasses or performing cataract and LASIK surgery. Our focus is on the back of your eye, including the retina, macula, and vitreous. We offer detection and treatment of: ? Macular degeneration ? Diabetic retinopathy ? Vascular occlusive diseases ? Uveitis ? Ocular cancers Illinois Retina?s first-rate physicians are

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
125 reviews
5123
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 120 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/08/2019, 08:16 AM
A dentist with care and compassion for his patients. Dr. Los will take time to listen to your concerns, and give you the best treatment available for your dental problems..pain free dental procedures is what he strives for, and a friendly office staff ready to help too.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 10:32 AM
Wonderful experience with Dr Los . Have been with him for many years. Very professional with competent and friendly staff. Going to dentist is least priority for most people, but they are very good at
“No fear, no tears”. They are compassionate and understanding with patients.
Highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
Kimberly P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 01:05 AM
Dr Los and staff make going to the dentist easy! They are always so friendly, patient, calm and reassuring. Dr Los does a fabulous job of explaining what work needs to be done. The other beautiful thing is they are always on time. 🦷 😁
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Naga T. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:04 AM
DR Los and his staff were friendly and very informative ! Felt me and my family came into safe hands finally !
Mitchell S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 03:03 AM
Every time we come here this office goes above and beyond. They are always cheerful and show that they care.
David G. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 06:35 AM
wonderful staff, friendly office personal, Dr. Los is a great guy that knows what he's doing ..small office that cares about your needs.
Olivia W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

04/02/2019, 01:17 AM
Dr. Los is thorough and detailed in his exam and cleaning. He genuinely cares for his patients and is kind. Handles younger children with amazing care! Been using his services for decades! Highly recommend to anyone, young or old!
Chun M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 07:01 AM
Excellent service. Friendly staff. Very professional.
Regina T. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 08:47 AM
My dental visit with Jon Los was exceptional! Lori did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, and she always shares extra teeth cleaning tips!! Lori provides me with excellent service!
Nicole is very friendly and accommodates my visit as well.
Jon has given me excellent attention to my dental needs, and he is extremely focused in providing me with the best dental care.
I highly recommend his dental services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.