Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
57 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

2024 Edgewood Dr S, Ste 2, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 665-6201

https://www.smilebydrjohnpaul.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Whispering Pines Dental Lodge
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

609 Lamar Ave

(352) 796-2034
Winter Haven Dental
5.0
(244) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
Whisper Lakes Dental
5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

1 person is looking at this business

Tampa Palms Dentistry
5.0
(69) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
Thomas F Plunkett
5.0
(317) · Endodontists
Rebecca Downie, Dds
5.0
(292) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic & Reconstructive Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
57 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristy Black Gabel on Facebook

5 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:37 AM
Best dentist in Polk County!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/25/2019, 09:54 AM
Dr Paul has been taking care of my family for 10 years. He is very good and gentle dentist. I would highly recommend him.
Kim Kerrigan on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 08:55 AM
We always enjoy time spent at this dental office! Staff and Dr Paul are all so friendly and sweet. I take all four of my children here for cleanings and fillings.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Donna on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:12 AM
This office is superb! Dr. Paul is a wonderful dentist and very caring. He takes the time to actually listen to what his patients have to say and there is nothing that can top that kind of quality. Thank you for being so kind.
Lee Lallance on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 08:35 AM
Heather Guy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 06:22 AM
Kiara Mel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 16:00 PM
Steve on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 13:14 PM
Dr. Paul had a very nice demeanor, however, his prices are outrageous. I asked him to repair a tooth that had a loose filling. He wanted to put a crown on the tooth for $1,800. When I asked him to do a simple filling replacement he said it would cost $1,000.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 14:43 PM
Dr. Paul is the most honest dentist I've found. Seems to care more about patients well being than selling excessive treatment like my previous dentist. My whole family will be switching to this office!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.