Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Michael Savko

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
20 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95409

55 Mission Cir, Ste 105, Santa Rosa, CA 95409

(707) 539-3999

https://www.lesavkodental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1606 Juanita Lane Belvedere

(415) 435-3371

1 person is looking at this business

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Mccarthy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 09:03 AM
Dr Savko has been my go to dentist for general care and in emergencies. He is the best dentist I've ever had the good luck to find and anyone saying anything to the contrary is a fool with, I suspect, an agenda. I am 73 and have literally been thru just about every procedure know to dentristy and Dr Savko is the finest dentist I've ever known.
Khiem Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 13:58 PM
Khiem Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 10:27 AM
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mary Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 07:52 AM
And this is why we drive 2 hrs for our dental care. Cora loves sipping her milk cup to soothe herself to bed after we’d brushed her teeth so not surprisingly she has her first cavity at only 3yrs old. Nicole is so good with her, Cora not only got her deep cavity on molar filled but enjoyed the entire experience. Cora even suggested not brushing so she can come back, obviously I told her that wasn’t a good idea and no more milk after brushing. Thank you Nicole Le, DDS & John Savko, DDS, you guys are the best! #avoidedpediatricsedation #nomorecavityworries
Michelle Rene on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 06:02 AM
I've had nothing but excellent care from Drs. Le and Savko and their staff at their Cloverdale and Santa Rosa offices. I love that I can have a "one stop shop" for crowns and teeth cleaning, and that they pay attention to detail (my teeth and crowns look beautiful!). The staff are friendly and remember their clients. I'm glad I decided to give them a try when my dentist retired.
Sierra Gladden on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 01:12 AM
Most amazing atmosphere!! I am deathly afraid of going to the dentist and I was welcomed with open arms and well taken care of! Dr Le is amazing! While she worked on my teeth she even talked to my 3 year old son and set up a picnic area for him to play! There are no words I can use to express how grateful I am! And the wonderful staff!! Thank you all so much!
Thy Thanh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2017, 14:18 PM
I'm so happy that I found the Dentist for me and my son. They really care and take time on your visit. I son love the dentist after his first visited. ����
Brandon Trammell on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:34 AM
Dr. Le & Savko run a top not dental practice and are truly tied to patient satisfaction as well as impeccable results! Candice, their office manager, is friendly & works diligently with insurance companies to ensure maximum coverage! I highly recommend their office!
Rocket on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

05/07/2015, 06:01 AM
1.0 star rating 5/7/2015 Incredible, bad service - please READ THIS. - I ment John in a BNI group way back in 2006 or 2007, Owning a business myself I gave him a try, all was great - then I got really sick and have been pronounced dead at Stanford Hospital a couple times since then and I am still a current patient there. Over the years I have sent John several customers the resent one was my wife. Never receiving any business back from John. So it starts like this after sending my wife to his office for a cleaning she was very happy and said I should get my teeth cleaned - I explained the reason I had not been going as the Stanford doctors can't risk me getting an infection as I still have an aneurysm growing. So I love my wife RIGHT, called the surgeon and he said take antibiotics before going. Keep in mind this is just a cleaning. So I start my quest so I called up and talked to a Candice - the usual just sent my wife it was $100 dollars to get her teeth cleaned and I like to get mine done. Well right off the bat it was going to cost me $227 dollars because I needed to get x-rays. I said OK will call back, still not understanding why it’s going to cost me more than my wife as she did not get her x-rays there. So after getting the antibiotics and making an appointment for May 14th - I'm ready to go. NOW here is where it gets interesting, so I call this Candice back and ask her about when I should take my meds and a total cost as my business was going to pay for it. Again she was rude not listening to what I had to say, keep telling me I had to talk to my doctor, and then informed me that it would only be $1.00. WHAT - a dollar yes she said I had a credit of $226.00 since 2007. Wow you been holding on to my money since 2007 and never told me at our first conversation. The same Dentist office that e-mails me every 6 months or so. So after not getting an answer when to take my antibiotics - said Ok see you soon - Thanks About 10minutes go by and she calls me back and wants to confirm my address - the same address they have been sending reminders too, I told her and she said OK. TODAY I get a letter in the mail canceling my appointment and refunding my $226.00 and that they don't want my business. 1. John check you and your staff on who is rude! 2. Not informing me since 2007 that I had a credit - I have a copy of the check and letter if you want me to post it so THE REST OF YOUR CLIENTS WILL BE INFORMED YOU MAY BE ACTING AS A BANK - do I get interest? 2. You lost my business and my wife's business 3. Even my wife said Candice gave her a 6k price for invisible liners and that she did not like Candice's approach - so Victoria L. is doing them and that was paid for and my wife loves her. 4. About money or trust I think NOT --this is about you not owning up to your business check your staff - John call a patient yourself if there is a problem - are you better than everyone else? You wasted my time when over 1 and 1/2 months ago you - your dental team as you put it --Candice could of told me I had a credit there. TRUST - HONESTY REALLY - stop hiding behind your staff and take a good look, I'll also make it my point to let other people I run in who ask about dental services to stay away - you just lost 2 customers and over $5,500 because of Candice -- you know where I am and have never lied about anything so if you want to be a man why don't you give me a call, you can start with your Sorry. Rocket
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.