Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John M Lozano Law Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
313 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Dallas, TX 75220

9900 Starlight Rd, Dallas, TX 75220

(214) 366-9150

http://www.johnlozanoattorney.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

3012 W Lancaster Ave

(817) 332-8858
5.0
(4) · Legal

610 Uptown Blvd #250

(469) 336-3000
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053
5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

10440 N. Central Expy

(469) 480-3770
About

With nearly 25 years of private legal experience in the Dallas metro area, John Lozano is dedicated to providing the most competent legal services available at reasonable prices. We primarily handle cases involving death and serious injuries stemming from automobile collisions, construction accidents, medical malpractice, lack of security in apartment complexes, and defective products. Mr. Lozano prides himself as a protector of livelihoods, careers, reputations and even lives. John and his practice specialize in the following: Auto accidents Immigration Personal injury Workplace injuries Criminal law As a former Dallas County Assistant District Attorney, John understands how the prosecution

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
313 reviews
5267
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Klauzz Gallardo review for John M Lozano Law Office
Klauzz Gallardo on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 04:33 AM
Excelente servicio, lo recomiendo al 💯 muchas gracias abogado y a la asistente Diana 🙏
Thor Curran review for John M Lozano Law Office
Thor Curran on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 20:26 PM
Personal injury lawyer with zero regard for those he works with. Would not recommend for anyone that cares about who their money goes to.
Jessica' Michelle review for John M Lozano Law Office
Jessica' Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 12:52 PM
Does not support disabled people.
Business Response:

The statement is taken out of context and the author knows it. I was referring to the moral deficiencies and not any physical disabilities. The person I was addressing does not even have physical disabilities. I have members in my family with physical disabilities and I would never use a derogatory term against a genuine disabled person. This campaign to besmirch me is malicious and I would advice any responsible person not to participate in it

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Chris Allen review for John M Lozano Law Office
Chris Allen on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 06:21 AM
He hates disabled individuals.
Jonathan Delarosa review for John M Lozano Law Office
Jonathan Delarosa on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 16:28 PM
Personal injury attorneys should not be calling people "pathetic cripples". Nobody should but especially not personal injury attorneys.
Sarah Shelley review for John M Lozano Law Office
Sarah Shelley on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 13:58 PM
This man has no respect for the differently abled. Find a firm that respects all humans.
Guadalupe Hinojo review for John M Lozano Law Office
Guadalupe Hinojo on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 09:57 AM
Professionals should not be using terms like "pathetic cripple" especially as an insult.
Jose Ochoa review for John M Lozano Law Office
Jose Ochoa on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 07:00 AM
Personal injury lawyer that's okay with using "cripple". That's a yikes.
Maria Garcia review for John M Lozano Law Office
Maria Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 04:30 AM
Mi experiencia muy buena. Gracias a la diligencia de los abogados y su esfuerzo al resolver mi caso pudimos llegar a un acuerdo. Su amabilidad y honestidad fueron de agrado a mi persona
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.