Logo White
Watch Demo

John M Bush Dr

Own this business?
4.2
9 reviews
|Dental|York, PA 17403

2200 S George St # S2, #S2, York, PA 17403

(717) 741-4244

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Steven G Ashman Dds Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

9199 Reisterstown Rd

(410) 581-9008

1 person is looking at this business

Heather L. Larrimore, Dmd
5.0
(3) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971
Shannon Kaiser
5.0
(4) · Dental

4019 Wilkens Ave

(410) 644-2200
Kravitz & Miller
5.0
(283) · Dental

890 Poplar Church Rd # 404

(717) 761-2453

2 people are looking at this business

Opera House Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

358 W 1st Ave

(610) 857-9244

2 people are looking at this business

John S Backoff Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

1203

(717) 354-6471

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. John Bush, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in York, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
9 reviews
54
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    01/15/2013, 00:31 AM
    Was this provider's office too cold?
    No, it was fine
    Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
    Yes
    Was the waiting area spacious?
    Yes
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Yes
    Does this provider offer flexible appointment times?
    Yes
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    11/07/2012, 11:41 AM
    Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
    Not that I have seen
    Anonymous on Wellness

    7 years ago

    07/09/2012, 22:17 PM
    Did this provider answer all of your questions?
    Every question I had was answered thoroughly
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
    Yes
    Was this provider's office easy to locate?
    Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    11/28/2011, 17:36 PM
    Are you going to visit this provider again?
    Without a doubt!
    Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
    Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
    Did this provider have reasonable prices?
    Absolutely!
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    10/18/2011, 16:05 PM
    Was the waiting area spacious?
    Yes
    Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns?
    Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had
    Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
    Yes, they were able to answer my questions
    Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions?
    Not that I have seen
    Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
    Yes, it was convenient
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    08/22/2011, 15:13 PM
    Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed?
    No, they were fully staffed
    Did you feel safe in this provider's care?
    Mostly, I was still a little nervous
    Was this provider's staff friendly?
    Yes
    Was this provider's office too cold?
    Not at all, it was the perfect temperature
    Was this dentist's staff friendly?
    Yes
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    08/19/2011, 18:04 PM
    Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy?
    Absolutely, the customer is always right here
    Did this provider listen to your input and concerns?
    Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
    Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office?
    Not at all, their office smelled fantastic!
    Steve W on Wellness

    9 years ago

    05/16/2011, 09:17 AM
    My appointment started on time, and the wait was much shorter than other offices I have been to. Not only could I tell that the practiced good oral hygiene themselves, they had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen. It gave me a lot more confidence that I was seeing someone who knew what they were talking about.
    Regarding parking, I eventually found a spot after cruising around a little bit. I wish they had more convenient parking available. I didn't wait long at all.
    Jwalker on Wellness

    9 years ago

    04/25/2011, 15:41 PM
    Their staff is very friendly and professional. It was nice to hear how much the staff respected them. It made me that much more confident that I was under the care of a professional. It's always uncomfortable having to sit through a dental procedure when they use really cold or hot water to rinse your teeth, but they didn't do that here. They made sure that I was comfortable with the water's temperature. I love how attentive they are here. Even when notified that they have a personal phone call, they always wait to take it later. Their full attention is always on me and it makes me feel special.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.