Logo White
Watch Demo

John L. Scott Real Estate | Bellevue-Issaquah

Own this business?
4.7
17 reviews
|Real Estate|Issaquah, WA 98027

1700 NW Gilman Blvd #300, Ste 300, Issaquah, WA 98027

(425) 392-1211

https://bellevueissaquahoffice.johnlscott.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

10 E Allison St

(206) 381-3800
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2101 4th Ave #820

(206) 623-2935
5.0
(14) · Real Estate

1302 N I St

(253) 756-7200
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1600B SW Dash Point Rd Suite 159

(206) 429-2696
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1409 140th Pl NE #105

(425) 453-9292

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

108th Ave SE

(206) 920-0244
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
17 reviews
514
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimani Carol on Facebook

5 months ago

01/24/2020, 10:12 AM
Best new agent training offered. Your specific John L Scott should send all their agents here.
Liz Jay Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 05:05 AM
I thought this morning’s meeting was exceptional. Karen and Martin not only talked about the changing market, but they gave us tools to deal with it. I’m feeling very lucky that I was there!
Josh Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:07 AM
Amazing office!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Cheryl Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 02:32 AM
I was very sad that I had to interact with this realtor. In my opinion he was a very callous big city sales person who had no compassion for a small town sale. I never even got a thank you at the end of the transaction. I have never been so disappointed in my life and I would never have sold my house with this realtor had I known what a miserable experience would be for me. Loel Labberton is not my first choice. Use a local realtor who will treat you with respect and thank you!
Respond to negative reviews
Janet Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:24 AM
I had a great experience working with Alison Roehl Carter. Her customer service was exemplary and professional much appreciated!
Julie Reese on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 03:48 AM
Monica Voigt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2015, 02:18 AM
Kevin Meyer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 07:14 AM
Cyndi Carver on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2013, 05:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.