Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Harrell - State Farm Insurance Agent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Local Services|Homewood, IL 60430

920 W 175th St Ste 3, Suite 3, Homewood, IL 60430

(708) 481-4500

https://www.johnismyagent.net/?cmpid=mdgj_blm_0001

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6700 W Touhy Ave

(847) 647-5000
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

4827 W Harrison St

(773) 626-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

4N220 Cavalry Dr

(630) 529-2729
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

7315 N Western Ave

(773) 465-5601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Local Services

13700 S 84th Ave

(708) 645-6859
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2239 N Rand Rd

(847) 358-0144
About

Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
5141
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 08:05 AM
We were so grateful for John's expertise and his timely follow up on a challenging claim. His kindness, professionalism and attention to detail not only helped our family, it made us feel better too! Thank you for taking such great care of your neighbor!
Chris Schumann on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 08:16 AM
Not only is John a great guy to chat with, he and his team are thorough. They will take the time needed to discuss options for you so that you have a great understanding of coverages and benefits. Give him a call!
Veronica Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:45 AM
He may not be “Jake from State Farm” - but John’s ok too. � Just like the commercial, I can bug him via cell anytime day or night. He will get whatever I need for myself or one of my clients taken care of right away, even if that requires pulling over into the parking lot of a Harold’s Chicken just to jot down my notes. Loyal State Farm snob for life here! John & his entire staff are truly awesome, thorough, & prompt. Highly recommend!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tom Luscombe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 07:13 AM
JOHN YOU ARE THE BEST. MIGHT BE BECAUSE OF YOUR MENTOR (I).
Kathy Qualls on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:43 AM
I had an accident and John and his team were awesome.
Kimberly Kiedro Beck on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:06 AM
Ellen McNamara on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 07:58 AM
John and his group, goes out of their way to help you with all your insurance needs. I highly recommend John! John is my agent!
Cameron Goth on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 09:28 AM
John has an excellent reputation and lives up to it. Anyone with insurance needs should consider John Harrell State Farm.
Krystle Harte on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 09:04 AM
John is the best! When I needed insurance I knew he was the one to call. Always having fun but still being professional and helpful with my needs he got me the best rates and plans available. Thanks for everything !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.