Logo White
Watch Demo

John Gunn Pc

Own this business?
4.7
32 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37043

2145 Old Ashland City Rd, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 648-0819

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
Malchow & Lawless Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

148 S Summer St

(270) 726-9250
Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811
James Crafton
5.0
(18) · Dental

3829 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 352-4598

1 person is looking at this business

David J Balkon Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

311 E Main St #2

(615) 822-2602

1 person is looking at this business

Theodore Unland
5.0
(54) · Dental

4757 Andrew Jackson Pkwy

(615) 885-0181

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
32 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.1Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:52 AM
Fantastic, knowledgeable, highly skilled, and personable. Welcomes questions, answers thoroughly. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Tonya Terry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:45 AM
My teen needed her wisdom teeth out. I mentioned she had a minor reaction to adhesive once before and one of the staff made sure to have hypoallergenic heart monitor pads on hand specifically for my daughter. The whole team showed extreme care and made sure my very nervous teen was at ease. Dr. Gunn was superb! During the consultation he explained everything and made my daughter feel welcomed. He personally called the next day to check on my girl and that says something about his character. ??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 06:55 AM
The most thorough and caring Dr office and staff I have ever been to. Highly recommend !! From consultation to following all of my mothers medications and concerns it has been a first class office. We will definitely be back for any dental problems that need to be taken care of. Thank you Dr Gunn and staff!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 13:40 PM
Dr. Gunn and the entire staff were extremely professional and kind throughout my entire surgical process. I would highly recommend Dr. Gunn's office to anyone in the area!
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 17:19 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:22 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 08:14 AM
I recently had my wisdom teeth removed here and they made it such a great experience! Even though I work in the medical field I was very nervous. From reception to the nurses and Dr. Gunn they eased my mind immediately. The nurse I had before going in the surgical room was so nice. I think her name was Jessica. She did such a great job explaining everything that was going to happen! The anesthesia nurse was amazing as well! Overall wonderful staff! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery!
sabrina on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 01:38 AM
I recently had my wisdom teeth removed here and they made it such a great experience! Even though I work in the medical field I was very nervous. From reception to the nurses and Dr. Gunn they eased my mind immediately. The nurse I had before going in the surgical room was so nice. I think her name was Jessica. She did such a great job explaining everything that was going to happen! The anesthesia nurse was amazing as well! Overall wonderful staff! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing oral surgery!
Raven on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

11/28/2012, 09:26 AM
Called 2 weeks ago to try to get an appointment, and they never called me back. This is not the kind of place I d ever consider visiting again, and I would not recommend them to anyone else. If a business asks people to leave a message, and then doesn t bother to return a phone call, then I guess they don t really need or deserve the business, no matter how good they may be.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.