Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Fish, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
512 reviews
|Dentists|Hildebran, NC 28637

607 US 70 Highway, Hildebran, NC 28637

(828) 397-5514

https://johnfishdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
About

Our mission is to provide you with an opportunity to achieve optimal dental health, comfort, function, and appearance. By understanding your unique needs, we help you develop a treatment plan to accomplish your goals at a desirable pace. Each person who comes to our practice for care deserves no less than excellence. We believe that an attentive and respectful environment creates trusting relationships. With this as a foundation, we make sure that our patients enjoy their visits as much as their smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
512 reviews
5468
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda W. review for John Fish, DDS
Amanda W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 17:10 PM
A very relaxed experience today, Dr Fish answered questions patiently and was so gracious .... For those that are anxious and have neglected the health of our teeth I felt actually normal... I look forward to getting on the right track with my dental health needs.
Barbara S. review for John Fish, DDS
Barbara S. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 16:51 PM
Such a wonderful, caring staff!
Jessica McGregor review for John Fish, DDS
Jessica McGregor on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2015, 13:39 PM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Starla Phillips review for John Fish, DDS
Starla Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2015, 05:37 AM
Amanda W. review for John Fish, DDS
Amanda W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 15:40 PM
Wonderful.. I hope we will work well together, wonderful staff
Amanda W. review for John Fish, DDS
Amanda W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 15:36 PM
Great experience, I felt very comfortable talking about my fears . I felt we could work well together
Joe L. review for John Fish, DDS
Joe L. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 15:33 PM
Very enjoyable experience! Dr fish and the entire staff have created a welcome and relaxing environment to be in.
Gene F. review for John Fish, DDS
Gene F. on BirdEye

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 15:26 PM
In my 57 years I have never had the personable, professional, perfectionist service from any dentist that I have had the two and a half years I have been with Dr. Fish and his staff. I recommend them to everyone looking for the PERFECT dentist.
Richard H. review for John Fish, DDS
Richard H. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 03:25 AM
Dr. Fish is very conscientious about his work. He strives for patient satisfaction. He makes himself available to his patients. In my case, I got dental implants. My only regret is that I did not go to Dr. Fish sooner. I was so impressed with Dr. Fish's work; as well as, he and his staff's professionalism that I sent my daughter to him, and I paid Dr. Fish to do her dental implant surgery as well. We were both 100% satisfied with this dentist and his staff. I highly recommend Dr. Fish.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.