Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Findley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Plano, TX 75074

1410 14th St, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 423-4595

http://www.johnsfindleydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dentists

6316 Camp Bowie Blvd

(817) 737-5155
5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. John Findley, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Plano, TX. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 5 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0CareDash
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aaron on CareDash

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 14:18 PM
Great Dentist with Interactive and Customized Care I have been seeing Dr. Findley for several years now. Both his staff and himself are excellent. They have great advice for between-visit maintenance. They do a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Findley himself performed a filling for me and was incredibly professional about it all the while making sure I was comfortable through the process. They also work with you on payment if you fall a bit short from time to time. I love these guys!
Anonymous on CareDash

3 years ago

05/27/2018, 12:10 PM
I LOVE Dr. Findley I've been seeing Dr. Findley for over 20 years and I hope I can keep going to him for another twenty. He and his staff are super friendly, they are sweet, and you can tell that they care about you. Whenever I get my teeth cleaned they stay cleaned for weeks afterward, and Dr. Findley has always worked with me about payments and pushing back x-rays if I couldn't afford them. He tells me whats going on with my teeth and listens attentively to my concerns and then discusses short and long term care with me but never pushes me to except a procedure i'm uncomfortable with. He's taken care of me and my family and has always treated me like family. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Tom S. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 16:10 PM
Dr. John Findley has been caring for my family since we arrived in Plano in 1986. Excellent skills and the best hands in the profession!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 13:57 PM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/13/2013, 05:12 AM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/11/2011, 18:46 PM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Does this provider welcome questions? Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/16/2011, 11:20 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

07/28/2011, 01:41 AM
Over the years, I have had an assortment of crowns done by Dr. Findley, some now quite ancient. I did have one recently chip. I have used Dr. Findley so long, I really don't have a comparison. I obviously think he's very good. Wonderful staff, too.
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/18/2011, 11:02 AM
Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Yes, they always have specials going on Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.