Logo White
Watch Demo

John D. Thomas Jr., DDS

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38018

278 German Oak Drive, Memphis, TN 38018

(901) 753-9005

https://www.johnthomasdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Offering comprehensive dental care in Cordova, TN.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2019, 08:29 AM
Dr Thomas is the best! I'm not comfortable with dentists but he is patient and gentle! I wouldn't go to anyone else! Staff is awesome. Highly recommended for anyone all ages!
Bob Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr John is a great dentist. He is always gentle, putting the patient’s comfort and well being first. I highly recommend his services!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:29 AM
Thumbs up to Dr. John Thomas, highly professional, skilled dentist who does excellent work and makes you fell comfortable while getting the job done. No pain, no fuss, "the best of the best," second to none. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joan Fleece Bradshaw on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 04:27 AM
Dr. Thomas and his staff are the nicest folks. I highly recommend.
Suzanne Pack Marrero on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 01:24 AM
Our family loves Dr. Thomas and his caring staff. We have been patients there since we moved to Memphis 10 years ago. Dr. Thomas has seen our children through their first dental visits (where he counted their teeth gently and send them off to the treasure box) to the middle school years and learning to care for their permanent teeth. It is nice to have an office where the entire family feels at home. He also has the sweetest, most gentle hygienist team around. My kids adore Rae. My daughter asked me to text her when she finally lost her first tooth!
Joan Fleece Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 11:30 AM
Dr. Thomas and his staff are great! I highly recommend.
Jenny Bond Yarbrough on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2017, 21:10 PM
Dr. Thomas is amazing. All the staff are very friendly and great with children.
Brian C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/22/2016, 04:42 AM
Always a great time at Dr Thomas. He is friendly and knowledgeable. Wait time is almost nonexistent. Staff is awesome. Been going to him for over 15 years.
Larisa T on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:01 AM
Been going to Dr. Thomas for 17 years, he is a great doctor and very friendly. He always gives the best advice and recommendations to other doctors (straightening teeth for example). Always look forward to visits any time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.