Logo White
Watch Demo

John D. Stark DDS

Own this business?
4.9
237 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

1258 South Jordan Parkway, Ste 204, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 254-0713

https://www.starkdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Dr. John D Stark, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in South Jordan, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
237 reviews
5190
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews4.9Google
  • 44 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Kelsey Peterson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:42 AM
I love this practice.. always welcoming, punctual, extremely professional, and I’ve always been pleased with everything I’ve had done there!!
Jan Jankunas Peterson on Facebook

4 months ago

02/26/2020, 01:03 AM
I love this practice.. always welcoming, punctual, extremely professional, and I’ve always been pleased with everything I’ve had done there!!
Lisa Gunderson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:08 AM
We LOVE Dr Stark, he is the BEST dentist in the state! I’ve got my whole family going to him! We all LOVE him.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Stacy Howard on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 19:07 PM
Best dentist I have been to. Staff and Dr.Stark are very attentive, courteous etc. Could ask for better.
Christina Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 04:00 AM
Everyone was so nice! My teeth look and feel so much cleaner. I was unsure which tooth was causing me pain but they were able to quickly pinpoint it! I also got a nice goody bag filled with products to keep my teeth healthy! This place gets an A+ !
Kay Hiatt on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 03:50 AM
Good care,no unnessary waiting.Pleasant people.Dr Stark very approachable,efficient and caring.
Rachel Haslam Ruiz on Facebook

7 months ago

11/18/2019, 03:42 AM
Great staff, quick, and very good service. Everyone is very skilled at what they do there. And they are great with kids, my 5 year old wasn’t even nervous because of how nice and friendly they were.
Gary Chandler on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 14:51 PM
Great dental care. Would recommend to all.
Barbara Bradley on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2019, 04:26 AM
always friendly, Dr Stark is the best. always willing to help with your teeth, He cares, as does the whole office. love this office, A+ rating!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.