Logo White
Watch Demo

John Cazale IV, MD

Own this business?
4.9
133 reviews
|Orthopedists|Metairie, LA 70006

3600 Houma Blvd, Metairie, LA 70006

(504) 233-0931

https://www.crescentcityortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

1150 Robert Blvd #240

(985) 646-3662
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3939 Houma Blvd #21

(504) 885-6464

1 person is looking at this business

About

Crescent City Orthopedics, located in Metairie, Louisiana, is perfectly positioned to serve patients in the greater New Orleans region. The team of five surgeons is made up of Louisiana natives who are passionate about helping their patients move past injury and enjoy a fulfilling life. Each one takes time with his patients to ensure that he can thoroughly evaluate the extent of the injury to find an effective treatment method. Services offered at Crescent City Orthopedics include sports medicine, arthroscopy, computer-assisted surgery, total joint surgery, shoulder surgery, hip replacement, knee replacement, and general orthopedics. At Crescent City Orthopedics, patients receive some of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
133 reviews
591
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.9Google
  • 54 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clara Jeanette Hanes on Facebook

22 days ago

07/21/2020, 16:07 PM
They are trying to do their part to keep us safe. Separated seating. Masks. Staying on track time-wise would get us in and out faster and help with safety.
Kelly Kimball Gervais on Facebook

4 months ago

04/07/2020, 05:37 AM
The whole staff is very helpful and makes a painful experience tolerable!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!
Erlinda Weathersby on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2020, 00:35 AM
I am very happy and pleased with my incision appearance and the treatments that I have and continue to receive! Wonderful Physical therapist and technicians, helpful receptionists, great and caring NP’s and my Dr. Junius—hey love his care and mannerisms! Highly recommend Dr. Junius and his staff.🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟⚜️
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kimberly Flair on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2020, 04:56 AM
The best place in the city for your knee and shoulder!
Don Shannon on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2020, 04:39 AM
I've been going to CCO for years, and never felt I was getting anything but the best treatment. Their Patient Portal is FANTASTIC. I broke my ankle, (actually fibula) in more than one place down at the ankle so it was dangerously unstable. The doctors at CCO arranged for my surgery at CCS (Crescent City Surgical) which is a FABULOUS medical facility, I couldn't believe how much better the care was there than in your 6,000 bed (yeah, hyperbole) hospitals. Real personal and friendly and I was out in a day. I'm well on the road to recovery and I have these fine doctors and nurses to thank.
Mary Monistere Dargis on Facebook

7 months ago

01/02/2020, 06:36 AM
Both Dr Junious and PA Jason are excellent at what they do. Our whole family has been patients for about 15 years with various issues.
Olivia Linares on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 06:22 AM
Wao excelente Service,i love DR John Cazale happy New Year The personal is great
Lori Nixon on Facebook

9 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:41 AM
First day of therapy, Nataly was great! Patient and informative!!
Almeda M Bailey on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 05:22 AM
When I call to inform them of my concern, I get great results. The office staff are on point, getting me in and out in record time. My Dr. John Cazale IV M.D comes in with his conversation as to ask why and how can he help my visit. Once done he treat me like a great part of his job. Its never hey and by, he still have that great bedside matter that always the same. I enjoy the visit, when he done, he moves on to his next Patient. A warm and loving persons all about each and every on. Love him to the Moon and back. 🙏🏿😍
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.