Logo White
Watch Demo

John Capogna

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Dental|North Massapequa, NY 11758

1023 N Broadway, North Massapequa, NY 11758

(516) 752-9060

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Vincent T Chen
5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

500 Alfred Nobel Dr #280

(510) 741-7110

1 person is looking at this business

Tiberiu Riconte
5.0
(8) · Dental

6800 W Loop S # 110

(713) 660-8011

2 people are looking at this business

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

1 person is looking at this business

Gina Kessler
5.0
(6) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445

1 person is looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Easton Orthodontic Associates
5.0
(67) · Dental

3311 Nazareth Rd

(610) 252-5224

About

Dr. John Capogna, Dr. Mike Capogna, and Dr. Laura Bodner are dedicated to providing their patients with exceptional orthodontic treatment! As orthodontic specialists practicing in Massapequa and Garden City, New York, we offer a wide range of services, from early treatment for skeletal imbalances in young children to clear braces and Invisalign for the discerning teen and adult.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5150
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Krupp Alessi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2015, 17:02 PM
Awesome experience every single time. Couldn't imagine a better Dr. Or a nicer, professional staff. Simply the BEST!!!
William Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2015, 17:23 PM
Truly the best crew you'll ever meet! Love them ALL, Dawn, Kim, Jaime, Tina... you guys are truly awesome and amazing. Thank you and Dr. Capogna for everything you have done for my son Evan.
Jackie Placa Petrera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/11/2015, 13:17 PM
Best orthodontist around!! I highly reccomend! Very friendly staff!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sally Ann Pustorino-Waskewich on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2015, 04:43 AM
My Family and Friends have been patients since 1988. I have seen Dr Capogna do some unbelievable transformations! He's the Best and all the people working for him are fantastic!
Pete MaTheis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2014, 06:49 AM
Capogna Orthodontics is a top notch place, ready to take on whatever needs to be done to get that perfect smile, him and his staff are professional and a wonderful group of people.
Dina Seaman on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2014, 04:11 AM
My 10 year old Danny just got his pallet expander inserted today. My experiences with this office have been nothing but great. Every single person that I had contact with was amazingly nice, helpful, informative and professional. So many people from our community have recommended Dr. Capogna to us and now I know why. Their level of patient services goes above and beyond the level of experiences that we are used to in most other facilities. I would highly suggest Dr. Capagna to everyone also. Thank you Dr. Capaogna and staff.
Karin Asadurian-Ferrara on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2014, 02:16 AM
Awesome! Very friendly & professional,would highly recommend!
Margaret Chiaramonte on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2014, 08:14 AM
I was super nervous about putting braces on my daughter. She is super anxious child. Dr. Capogna and his staff were totally pleasant, professional and accommodating. Smiles to you and your staff Dr. Capogna:)
Dan Kornfeld on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2014, 07:39 AM
Simply the best. Took care of my son and daughter..perfect results. Great staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.