Logo White
Watch Demo

John Capogna

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Dental|North Massapequa, NY 11758

1023 N Broadway, North Massapequa, NY 11758

(516) 752-9060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Vincent T Chen
5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

500 Alfred Nobel Dr #280

(510) 741-7110

1 person is looking at this business

Tiberiu Riconte
5.0
(8) · Dental

6800 W Loop S # 110

(713) 660-8011

2 people are looking at this business

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

1 person is looking at this business

Gina Kessler
5.0
(6) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445

1 person is looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000
Easton Orthodontic Associates
5.0
(67) · Dental

3311 Nazareth Rd

(610) 252-5224

About

Dr. John Capogna, Dr. Mike Capogna, and Dr. Laura Bodner are dedicated to providing their patients with exceptional orthodontic treatment! As orthodontic specialists practicing in Massapequa and Garden City, New York, we offer a wide range of services, from early treatment for skeletal imbalances in young children to clear braces and Invisalign for the discerning teen and adult.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5150
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise H Benkert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 09:57 AM
Dr Capogna and staff are really nice and helpful and understanding when it was your first time and you were scared. They made you great
Stacey Robertson Chimenti on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 15:38 PM
I cannot say enough great things about Dr. Capogna and Dr. Bodner and all of the staff at the office. They always made me feel comfortable. Everyone was super friendly and made my experience at the office pleasant. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. I just got my braces off yesterday and the results were amazing! I am forever grateful.
Stu Kurland on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2016, 05:59 AM
Took my twins there for their first visit. They came away happy. First step of the journey begins
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Stacey Helfman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 14:31 PM
My mother found Dr Capogna on Facebook. She read reviews in a moms group and then made my first appointment. Dr Capogna was a second opinion before becoming my orthodontist. Dr C told us that I wasn't ready for braces but we can come back every 6 months until I would be ready. The consult and visits were free! Once I began my braces adventure I looked forward to going to the office. Crazy, right? The ENTIRE staff is amazing. From the sweet ladies who greet you by name in the front to the lovely ladies in the back who make you feel relaxed by talking with you, joking around with you. And the doctors... just the tops! I only have a few more months to go with my braces but I wanted to say I wil...  more>>
Dawn Marie Rosa on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2016, 10:15 AM
Today my son got his top braces on to start and everything went very smoothly. Everyone in the office is so friendly and they explained everything every step of the way. Looking forward to next 18 months.
Iris Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2016, 03:51 AM
Dr. Capogna explains the whole process in great detail. Very attentive staff.
Jennifer Bulone DePalo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 15:37 PM
We love everything about Capogna Orthodontics!! Dr. Capogna and the staff are wonderful, the office is spotless and my kids love coming here. Cannot say enough good things about them!!
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 02:34 AM
Heather Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2016, 03:07 AM
The Best in the business. Advanced, clean, organized. My daughter lost her front tooth their involvement and cosmetic dentist were truly amazing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.