Logo White
Watch Demo

John Capogna

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Dental|North Massapequa, NY 11758

1023 N Broadway, North Massapequa, NY 11758

(516) 752-9060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Vincent T Chen
5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

500 Alfred Nobel Dr #280

(510) 741-7110

1 person is looking at this business

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

2 people are looking at this business

Gina Kessler
5.0
(6) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445

1 person is looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Easton Orthodontic Associates
5.0
(67) · Dental

3311 Nazareth Rd

(610) 252-5224
J Coghlan
5.0
(85) · Dental

2911 E Covenanter Dr

(812) 332-9269

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. John Capogna, Dr. Mike Capogna, and Dr. Laura Bodner are dedicated to providing their patients with exceptional orthodontic treatment! As orthodontic specialists practicing in Massapequa and Garden City, New York, we offer a wide range of services, from early treatment for skeletal imbalances in young children to clear braces and Invisalign for the discerning teen and adult.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5150
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 07:40 AM
Outstanding!
Words cannot describe how fantastic, caring and patient the group of professionals at Dr Capogna's office are. Both of my boys had braces and from the initial monitoring phase, through treatment and follow up visits we have been amazed at the results. Thanks so much!
Elizabeth Centonze Kenjesky on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 05:04 AM
Welcoming and friendly staff! Loved the office and Dr. Capogna was excellent!
Tee Emm on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 14:37 PM
Love the office and staff! They do a fantastic and thorough job. I only wish they had more evening and Saturday hours. I come from about 30 minutes away so 6:15pm for a "late" appointment isn't going to cut it. Kids this age have sports, extra help etc after school. Also no Saturday appointments for several months out of the year is tough when that is really the only time I can bring my teenager-difficult to pull kids this age out of school for appointments.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Terezija DM on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2016, 07:27 AM
Love the office and staff! They do a fantastic and thorough job. I only wish they had more evening and Saturday hours. I come from about 30 minutes away so 6:15pm for a "late" appointment isn't going to cut it. Kids this age have sports, extra help etc after school. Also no Saturday appointments for several months out of the year is tough when that is really the only time I can bring my teenager-difficult to pull kids this age out of school for appointments.
Yesenia Rosario-D'Henin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 12:10 PM
The whole staff is always so friendly and nice when we come in.
Rory Blake on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 07:44 AM
Andrea Cella on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 07:24 AM
They remembered who we were! From 5 years ago when my oldest went there! They are friendly and personable as well!!
Jen Thearle on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 16:20 PM
Both of my children go here and I cannot say enough about this practice! They are friendly, professional and go above and beyond to make us all feel comfortable. We are so happy here and recommend them highly!
Melina Kahane on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 10:25 AM
They have a wonderful wonderful team working there. Everyone is so friendly and always looking out for what would be best for me. I never had to wait for my appointment. They are honest and dedicated to their work. Thank you !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.