Logo White
Watch Demo

John Capogna

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Dental|North Massapequa, NY 11758

1023 N Broadway, North Massapequa, NY 11758

(516) 752-9060

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Vincent T Chen
5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

500 Alfred Nobel Dr #280

(510) 741-7110

1 person is looking at this business

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

1 person is looking at this business

Gina Kessler
5.0
(6) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445

1 person is looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Easton Orthodontic Associates
5.0
(67) · Dental

3311 Nazareth Rd

(610) 252-5224
J Coghlan
5.0
(85) · Dental

2911 E Covenanter Dr

(812) 332-9269

About

Dr. John Capogna, Dr. Mike Capogna, and Dr. Laura Bodner are dedicated to providing their patients with exceptional orthodontic treatment! As orthodontic specialists practicing in Massapequa and Garden City, New York, we offer a wide range of services, from early treatment for skeletal imbalances in young children to clear braces and Invisalign for the discerning teen and adult.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5150
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Reilly on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 01:51 AM
You just know you are being well taken care of ... it’s the sincere smiles.
Nancy Fritz Paskett on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 10:45 AM
Lauren Micalizzi Scalcione on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2018, 06:57 AM
We feel so lucky to have chosen such an amazing orthodontic office for both of our children. From the minute you step in the door, you are greeted with one of the most welcoming staff I have ever encountered. You are escorted to the back and the staff are just as nice and helpful. All the doctors are amazing! Dr. Capogna and his office make you feel like family coming to “Sunday dinner”. Warm and welcoming and beautiful smiles all around. Thank you Dr. Capogna and staff we will continue to refer you to everyone!! �
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Debby Kinane-Voorneveld on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 15:23 PM
Another fantastic appointment with Dr. Capogna and his amazing staff. I can't say enough about everyone in that office, from the Dr's to the staff, everyone is wonderful! We will miss you guys now that my sons braces are off but it's very comforting knowing you are always available if we need you for something. I will continue to sing your praises, always. Happy holidays to all. Love, the Voornevelds
Maria Cocchiola on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 15:04 PM
My daughter Julia and I both got braces today!!! I checked it off my bucket list, and couldn't be happier with the place I chose to do it!! Every single staff member is warm, friendly and welcoming! I'm looking forward to my future visits!! Thank you for making this a memorable, fun experience!!! My daughter said, "Mom, getting braces was FUN!!� Job well done everyone!�
Scott Lagoumis on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 06:44 AM
Melissa Ramic Lisena on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 13:09 PM
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE the whole staff in this office!! Every single person is so welcoming and made my daughter feel so comfortable. DR's and assistants are extremely gentle, caring and so informative. I know my daughter is in the best hands receiving the best care!
Kellie Burdge Rutkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 04:24 AM
We love capogna orthodontics!! The staff and doctors are excellent!! My daughters love going to the doctor and are never afraid. They are so friendly and loving and make my kids so comfortable!!! Thank you!!!
Michele Mosey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:20 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.