Logo White
Watch Demo

John Capogna

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Dental|North Massapequa, NY 11758

1023 N Broadway, North Massapequa, NY 11758

(516) 752-9060

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Vincent T Chen
5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

500 Alfred Nobel Dr #280

(510) 741-7110

1 person is looking at this business

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

2 people are looking at this business

Gina Kessler
5.0
(6) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445

1 person is looking at this business

Fang Jade Yiyu
5.0
(6) · Dental

1410 N Pittsburgh St

(509) 736-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Easton Orthodontic Associates
5.0
(67) · Dental

3311 Nazareth Rd

(610) 252-5224
J Coghlan
5.0
(85) · Dental

2911 E Covenanter Dr

(812) 332-9269

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. John Capogna, Dr. Mike Capogna, and Dr. Laura Bodner are dedicated to providing their patients with exceptional orthodontic treatment! As orthodontic specialists practicing in Massapequa and Garden City, New York, we offer a wide range of services, from early treatment for skeletal imbalances in young children to clear braces and Invisalign for the discerning teen and adult.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5150
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pina Reiser on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 08:58 AM
Everyone there is Amazing.. From start to finish A+
Christina Gerardi McGlone on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 07:38 AM
they are the best, Waited until I was 50yrs old to get braces and Dr. Capogna & his staff were great. Can't stop smiling!!!!
Lori Galioto on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 02:07 AM
Every staff member is sweet , kind and resourceful. My first visit was a pleasure.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Dauria Pacilio on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 12:37 PM
I love this office! The staff and doctors are excellent, caring and friendly. My
Daughter just got her braces off and she can’t stop looking at her teeth.
She loves how they came out! Such a beautiful smile! Thank you everyone!
Lauren Recine on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 13:26 PM
Ceia Lyberatos on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 05:10 AM
I went to Dr. Capogna for my braces when I was a child, and I loved his staff and office and not to mention my teeth are still amazing... I know brought my daughter to the best to work his magic and I couldn’t be happier, my daughter loves it, the staff is so friendly and warming, and it feels like family... amazing
Lonny Keller on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 07:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ebony Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2018, 10:31 AM
Tracie Kulich-Mccarty on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2018, 07:38 AM
I took my son last week for an initial consultation. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Capogna spent quality time going over and explaining the treatment that Anthony will need. He was very detailed and answered all my questions. I look forward to my son returning and happy that my son will get the work needed once it's time to start it. I was beyond happy with this practice. �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.