Logo White
Watch Demo

John Capogna

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Dental|North Massapequa, NY 11758

1023 N Broadway, North Massapequa, NY 11758

(516) 752-9060

http://www.capognaortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Five Cities Pediatric Dental Group & Orthodontics
5.0
(107) · Pediatric Dentists

2 James Way #201

(805) 773-1600

2 people are looking at this business

Aguirre & Sappington Orthodontics
5.0
(37) · Dental

9161 SW 49th Pl

(352) 376-7846
Vincent T Chen
5.0
(35) · General Dentistry

500 Alfred Nobel Dr #280

(510) 741-7110
Tiberiu Riconte
5.0
(8) · Dental

6800 W Loop S # 110

(713) 660-8011

1 person is looking at this business

J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506

2 people are looking at this business

Gina Kessler
5.0
(6) · Dental

7479 E 29th Ave

(303) 321-4445

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. John Capogna, Dr. Mike Capogna, and Dr. Laura Bodner are dedicated to providing their patients with exceptional orthodontic treatment! As orthodontic specialists practicing in Massapequa and Garden City, New York, we offer a wide range of services, from early treatment for skeletal imbalances in young children to clear braces and Invisalign for the discerning teen and adult.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5150
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews5.0Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Sebestyen Monteleone on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 03:04 AM
STARS FOR CAPOGNA ORTHODONTICS!!!!! Lets face it, you hear braces and right away its upsetting as what is in store,how will I find and trust one and how much will this set us back? Capogna Orthodontics was whom our dentist referred us to , and the fact that he had his own children go there for their braces was the highest recommendation and peace of mind for us. I cannot say enough about this office. The staff is so friendly and so informative. I loved that it is family owned . They make you feel welcome and like part of a huge family. The treatment and cost were both explained in detail. There is financing available and that gives peace of mind . There are no hidden costs as they bill you o...  more>>
Giselle Orlando LoVerde on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 13:53 PM
The office is beautiful, clean and The doctors and staff could not be nicer. Both my son and daughter have started the journey of braces and they have put them both at ease . Extremely happy
Melina Sabatini Brown on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 07:00 AM
There are very professional. They are in no rush to push braces for young children. The staff is superior. Very clean, and efficient . In my opinion it’s your only choice.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Carolyn Faggione Capalbo on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 05:08 AM
Last week my son Jack got his braces off and was sooo excited!! The office got a kick out of Jack 😂. A year earlier, my daughter Julia had hers off! And my husband will be next . Each time we left the office, each of us had a smile on our faces ! Imagine leaving an orthodontist with a smile ?! This office is the most accommodating, professional and wonderful practice we have seen ! The doctors and staff are amazing - and their work is impeccable! All of the receptionists at the front desk make you feel like family and so happy to see you !!
My daughter had spinal surgery a few years back in the city and I walked in the room to see flowers shaped as a puppy from dr. Coppgna (needless to say
...  more>>
Roseann Salvo Cigna on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2018, 07:37 AM
My husband is a retired Orthodontist and I have worked in Orthodontics for 25 years.
This practice is a wonderful practice and the only place I recommend locally to family, neighbors and friends.
Thank you to Dr. Mike for seeing my son Julius today.
Sheridan Chris on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2018, 15:36 PM
My son had his braces put on today! He was so nervous, as doctor visits can be, but was immediately put to ease! Danielle couldn’t have been nicer or patient! All of the Doctors came by to explain the procedure throughout the visit. From beginning to end, they couldn’t have been anymore kind and professional. What a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Kerryann Mango on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 20:15 PM
Don’t go for Invisalign. Makes you sign on a slip saying if Invisalign doesn’t work he will put braces on. After I finished my first set of aligners I was not happy with the outcome so he told me to keep the current set on for an extra two weeks and that if it didn’t fix the problem he would slap braces on me for 6 weeks ( that I do believe I would have to pay for), he also went on to tell me that he couldn’t change the color of my teeth. I’m a 35 yr old woman, pretty sure I know the orthodontist doesn’t do teeth whitening. What capogna failed to tell me was I was entitled to new sets of aligners for like three or five years. Needless to say, I didn’t go back. I went somewhere else and paid ...  more>>
Kerryann Druckman on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 02:36 AM
Don’t go for Invisalign. Makes you sign on a slip saying if Invisalign doesn’t work he will put braces on. After I finished my first set of aligners I was not happy with the outcome so he told me to keep the current set on for an extra two weeks and that if it didn’t fix the problem he would slap braces on me for 6 weeks ( that I do believe I would have to pay for), he also went on to tell me that he couldn’t change the color of my teeth. I’m a 35 yr old woman, pretty sure I know the orthodontist doesn’t do teeth whitening. What capogna failed to tell me was I was entitled to new sets of aligners for like three or five years. Needless to say, I didn’t go back. I went somewhere else and paid ...  more>>
Megan OShea on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 10:58 AM
The staff is so attentive and accommodating! They made my daughters experience of getting her braces an exciting one!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.