Logo White

John Capogna

Own this business?
5.0
146 reviews
|Dental|Massapequa, NY 11758

Top Dental in your area

Emrich Steven C DDS
5.0
(74) · Dental

937 Polaris Woods Blvd

(614) 888-4577
Skyview Orthodontics: Murray Shawn M DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1825 56th Ave

(970) 330-5363
Carter Todd G DMD
5.0
(1) · Dental

1063 Lower Main St

(808) 244-7634

1 person is looking at this business

Ruge, Robert W, Dds - Woodlands Village Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

4 people are looking at this business

Coastal Orthodontic Care
5.0
(21) · Dental

1730 S Victoria Ave #250

(805) 650-1080

3 people are looking at this business

David E Buck Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

2018 Pollack Ave

(812) 476-9391

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
146 reviews
5137
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 68 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Doctoroogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

6 days ago

02/12/2019, 07:02 AM
There are very professional. They are in no rush to push braces for young children. The staff is superior. Very clean, and efficient . In my opinion it’s your only choice.
Business Response:

We are so happy you feel this way!! Thank you for your great review!

on Facebook

2 months ago

12/13/2018, 03:12 AM
Last week my son Jack got his braces off and was sooo excited!! The office got a kick out of Jack 😂. A year earlier, my daughter Julia had hers off! And my husband will be next . Each time we left the office, each of us had a smile on our faces ! Imagine leaving an orthodontist with a smile ?! This office is the most accommodating, professional and wonderful practice we have seen ! The doctors and staff are amazing - and their work is impeccable! All of the receptionists at the front desk make you feel like family and so happy to see you !!
My daughter had spinal surgery a few years back in the city and I walked in the room to see flowers shaped as a puppy from dr. Coppgna (needless to say
...  more>>
Business Response:

We're so happy you had a great experience at our office!! Thank you for your wonderful comments. We look forward to seeing you soon!

on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2018, 05:11 AM
My husband is a retired Orthodontist and I have worked in Orthodontics for 25 years.
This practice is a wonderful practice and the only place I recommend locally to family, neighbors and friends.
Thank you to Dr. Mike for seeing my son Julius today.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your fabulous review!! We're so happy you feel this way!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

4 months ago

10/10/2018, 05:10 AM
My son had his braces put on today! He was so nervous, as doctor visits can be, but was immediately put to ease! Danielle couldn’t have been nicer or patient! All of the Doctors came by to explain the procedure throughout the visit. From beginning to end, they couldn’t have been anymore kind and professional. What a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

We're so happy you feel this way!! Thank you for sharing your experience!

on Facebook

6 months ago

08/17/2018, 07:08 AM
The staff is so attentive and accommodating! They made my daughters experience of getting her braces an exciting one!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your great review!! We look forward to seeing you soon!

on Facebook

7 months ago

07/26/2018, 04:07 AM
Everyone there is Amazing.. From start to finish A+
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We appreciate your great feedback!

on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2018, 04:07 AM
they are the best, Waited until I was 50yrs old to get braces and Dr. Capogna & his staff were great. Can't stop smiling!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review!! We're so happy you feel this way!

on Facebook

8 months ago

06/28/2018, 07:06 AM
Every staff member is sweet , kind and resourceful. My first visit was a pleasure.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you soon!

on Facebook

8 months ago

06/14/2018, 08:06 AM
I love this office! The staff and doctors are excellent, caring and friendly. My
Daughter just got her braces off and she can’t stop looking at her teeth.
She loves how they came out! Such a beautiful smile! Thank you everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We look forward to seeing you soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.