Logo White
Watch Demo

John Capogna

Own this business?
4.9
143 reviews
|Dental|North Massapequa, NY 11758

1023 N Broadway, North Massapequa, NY 11758

(516) 752-9060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Paschen Orthodontics
5.0
(20) · Dental

510 E State St

(608) 356-0461
Mark A Price
5.0
(1) · Dental

58 N Main St

(802) 773-3130
J Nicholas Leyko Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Broadway

(410) 893-0506
John H. Newell
5.0
(10) · Dental

4750 Old William Penn Hwy

(724) 327-8080
Stan D. Drabik, Dds
5.0
(11) · Dental

2300 Buffalo Rd

(585) 730-7700
Eastern Virginia Orthodontics
5.0
(64) · Dental

302 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 583-2333

About

Dr. John Capogna, Dr. Mike Capogna, and Dr. Laura Bodner are dedicated to providing their patients with exceptional orthodontic treatment! As orthodontic specialists practicing in Massapequa and Garden City, New York, we offer a wide range of services, from early treatment for skeletal imbalances in young children to clear braces and Invisalign for the discerning teen and adult.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
143 reviews
5133
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
  • 68 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melina Sabatini Brown on Facebook

2 months ago

02/12/2019, 07:00 AM
There are very professional. They are in no rush to push braces for young children. The staff is superior. Very clean, and efficient . In my opinion it’s your only choice.
Carolyn Faggione Capalbo on Facebook

4 months ago

12/13/2018, 05:08 AM
Last week my son Jack got his braces off and was sooo excited!! The office got a kick out of Jack 😂. A year earlier, my daughter Julia had hers off! And my husband will be next . Each time we left the office, each of us had a smile on our faces ! Imagine leaving an orthodontist with a smile ?! This office is the most accommodating, professional and wonderful practice we have seen ! The doctors and staff are amazing - and their work is impeccable! All of the receptionists at the front desk make you feel like family and so happy to see you !!
My daughter had spinal surgery a few years back in the city and I walked in the room to see flowers shaped as a puppy from dr. Coppgna (needless to say
...  more>>
Roseann Salvo Cigna on Facebook

5 months ago

11/21/2018, 07:37 AM
My husband is a retired Orthodontist and I have worked in Orthodontics for 25 years.
This practice is a wonderful practice and the only place I recommend locally to family, neighbors and friends.
Thank you to Dr. Mike for seeing my son Julius today.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sheridan Chris on Facebook

6 months ago

10/10/2018, 15:36 PM
My son had his braces put on today! He was so nervous, as doctor visits can be, but was immediately put to ease! Danielle couldn’t have been nicer or patient! All of the Doctors came by to explain the procedure throughout the visit. From beginning to end, they couldn’t have been anymore kind and professional. What a pleasant experience. Highly recommend.
Kerryann Druckman on Facebook

8 months ago

09/05/2018, 02:36 AM
Don’t go for Invisalign. Makes you sign on a slip saying if Invisalign doesn’t work he will put braces on. After I finished my first set of aligners I was not happy with the outcome so he told me to keep the current set on for an extra two weeks and that if it didn’t fix the problem he would slap braces on me for 6 weeks ( that I do believe I would have to pay for), he also went on to tell me that he couldn’t change the color of my teeth. I’m a 35 yr old woman, pretty sure I know the orthodontist doesn’t do teeth whitening. What capogna failed to tell me was I was entitled to new sets of aligners for like three or five years. Needless to say, I didn’t go back. I went somewhere else and paid ...  more>>
Megan OShea on Facebook

8 months ago

08/17/2018, 10:58 AM
The staff is so attentive and accommodating! They made my daughters experience of getting her braces an exciting one!
Pina Reiser on Facebook

9 months ago

07/26/2018, 08:58 AM
Everyone there is Amazing.. From start to finish A+
Christina Gerardi McGlone on Facebook

9 months ago

07/24/2018, 07:38 AM
they are the best, Waited until I was 50yrs old to get braces and Dr. Capogna & his staff were great. Can't stop smiling!!!!
Lori Galioto on Facebook

10 months ago

06/28/2018, 02:07 AM
Every staff member is sweet , kind and resourceful. My first visit was a pleasure.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.