Logo White
Watch Demo

John C Workman

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Dental|Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

45 S Park Blvd #190, Ste 190, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

(630) 448-8418

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

7 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

Rosen Dental
5.0
(307) · Dental

2800 N Sheridan Rd #204

(773) 248-6140

6 people are looking at this business

Chaiken Paul J Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

4711 Golf Rd #412

(847) 679-0555
Pearl Dental Care
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544
Richard J Chroust Dds
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933

About

With 30-plus years as a dentist, Dr. John C. Workman , has earned a stellar reputation for providing high quality dental care to adults and change their lives altogether. From Dental implants, cosmetic dentistry to sleep apnea treatment you can count on us. Visit our website at https://workmandds.com/ or call us at 630-448-8418 to schedule an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Kern Ritschdorff on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 00:39 AM
I have been seeing Dr Workman for years. Can’t say enough great things about both Dr Workman and his entire staff. His work is always amazing and he is the best cosmetic dentist I have ever worked with. He also has an incredibly calm and caring demeanor. I have had a lot of very serious work done with Dr Workman and I can’t say enough great things about how it was handled by everyone in his office. I would highly recommend Dr. Workman and his team!!
Jocelyn Roos Kotrba on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 00:48 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Workman for over 25 years and there is no one else I would trust with my teeth! His work along with that of his dental hygienists is excellent! In addition, the front desk staff are friendly and very helpful. Great dentist that you must check out!
Matt Herbeck on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 13:41 PM
The experience was an absolute pleasure and that is rarely the case w dentistry. The staff is so friendly and everyone does such great work. I would recommend everyone to Dr. Workman!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Melissa Lowrey Fugiel on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 03:54 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Workman's longer than I care to remember, and brought my husband in as well years ago when the practice he was seeing couldn't find the crack in his tooth after FOUR VISITS. We drive over an hour because we absolutely TRUST Dr. Workman. Not only does he know his stuff but he's absolutely artistic when it comes to matching fillings to the tooth. :-) The entire staff is, well, the most professional and friendliest you will ever find in a dental office anywhere. Well worth the drive!!!
Danielle Marie on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2018, 01:56 AM
What an amazing office! The staff treat you like family. I travel over an hour to visiting this amazing office & would travel further if needed. Dr. Workman always has your personal & best interest at heart. Treatment programs are communicated very professionally. My Invisalign program could not be easier.
Sandra Potvin on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 13:19 PM
Considerate and caring about the health of your teeth! I had to have lots of work done to repair and restore my teeth to healthy living!
Sharon Pizzo Burelbach on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2018, 00:46 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr Workman since 1994. Great office environment and highly professional, quality care. Friendly, caring staff who always make the visit
a comfortable experience.
Leidi Guzman on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 14:07 PM
Daina is a wonderful dental hygienist and loves to educate my husband and I. She is very caring about us as patients and of course our teeth, always giving us tips on how to care for them. Janet is an amazing receptionist, she knows who we are and is very courteous and on top of scheduling our appointments and reminding us of our appointments. Dr. Workman whom I’ve known for over 12 years is absolutely amazing. He’s honest about his work and always recommends the best procedures for us. He’s the reason why I see a dentist. I was so afraid of topical anesthesia until I met him. I have never felt pain since I’ve been with him. I grew up being afraid of going to the dentist and have heard horro...  more>>
Business Response:

Leidi, thank you so much for your nice comments about your experience. We really do try to provide an exceptional experience for each patient and it is extremely nice of you to notice. Thank you!!!

Meg Bohr on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 12:18 PM
He does great work and has a fantastic staff!
Business Response:

Thank you for all the nice comments Meg. You know how much your entire family means to our practice. You have all been wonderful patients through the years. We all hope for a happy new year coming to all of you with the addition to your family. Let us know when your little one is bone.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.