Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John C Snow Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
26 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64056

17700 E Susquehanna Ridge, Independence, MO 64056

(816) 257-0093

https://www.drjohnsnow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Specializing in: - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
26 reviews
520
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for John C Snow Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 08:10 AM
Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes
Anonymous review for John C Snow Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 03:47 AM
Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes
A Yahoo Local User review for John C Snow Dds
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 06:58 AM
He should rethink who answers the phone or educate them in etiquette.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
tina review for John C Snow Dds
tina on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/11/2014, 01:40 AM
He should rethink who answers the phone or educate them in etiquette.
Respond to negative reviews
Russ review for John C Snow Dds
Russ on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

05/06/2013, 03:14 AM
My employer changed dental insurance plans a few years ago and I was forced to leave Dr Snow. After being a patient at another dentist since the change, I decided to move back to Dr Snow regardless of the cost. Luckily, I found out after contacting the office that my new insurance plan is accepted by Dr Snow. I trust Dr Snow and his staff to do the right things for me and my family and recommend him to anyone looking for a top quality dentist.
ash review for John C Snow Dds
ash on Wellness

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 05:20 AM
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Did they follow up with you after your appointment? I had a follow-up appointment, but I scheduled it.
Anonymous review for John C Snow Dds
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/27/2012, 07:39 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Smiling Patient review for John C Snow Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

12/19/2011, 00:48 AM
Friendly, personable, funny, very informative and concerned about the comfort and health of his patients. Highly recommended.
Smiling Patient review for John C Snow Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

11/29/2011, 05:44 AM
I have known Dr. Snow since I was a child. I'm 25 now and would never dream of going to anyone else. He is a fantastic dentist and also a nice person. He treats you like a real person, not just someone to make money from. He has a good memory and will ask you about any problems that you have had in the past regarding your dental health and if you have gotten better/worse. They are very flexible when it comes to making appointments and if you need to cancel they are very understanding. I know they also do payment plans (depending on the patient) and work with the patient. He is also reasonably priced based on how good he is! Highly recommended!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.