Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Bozic Pediatrics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
45 reviews
|Dentists|West Lafayette, IN 47906

520 W Navajo St, West Lafayette, IN 47906

(765) 463-5437

https://bozicdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1521 Rockford Ct

(765) 455-4270
5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(447) · Dentists

750 Park East Blvd

(765) 447-7878
5.0
(7) · Dental

3415 S Lafountain St # C

(765) 453-0291
About

We know kids' teeth. Most importantly, we know kids. Professional Dental office with a great staff that is ready to serve you. We specialize in making sure your children have healthy teeth and receive great care. If you are having trouble finding that right dental office, give us a call and we will be glad to assist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
45 reviews
531
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Slate on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 01:24 AM
Carolyn Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:13 AM
my Sons all went to him. he is a really nice dentist and person.
Heather Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:20 AM
I absolutely love this place!! I highly recommend them! My 5 year old son just had his 1st visit and they were amazing. He was pretty rowdy but they handled him very well. He actually didn't want to leave. They did a great job explaining everything and put my mind at ease :)
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sara Westrich on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:43 AM
My daughter saw Dr. Bozic at the Indianapolis location. We were referred by another Pediatric Dentist in the area. The entire staff was amazing and put my daughter at ease. Everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. Definitely a 5 star Dentist and staff!
Sue Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:51 AM
The staff is great. Love the Doc too. A fun environment for kids.
Cortney Radford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 00:27 AM
Went yesterday and it was an amazing experience. Love the theme inside and they are all so friendly and get down to the point. Braeden loved it
Karina Pietrzak-dickerson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:48 AM
Took my son for his first dentist visit, and the staff was AWESOME with my son, they have a lot of patience, and the whole theme in there is really neat I’ve never seen anything like it!!
Tasha Carie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:08 AM
Tabby Kay on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 01:05 AM
Always an excellent experience! The staff is phenomenal! Very efficient. So thankful to have them for our kids dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.