Logo White
Watch Demo

John B. Morris Dds, Pc

Own this business?
5.0
449 reviews
|Dental|Battle Creek, MI 49015

3620 Capital Ave SW, Ste a, Battle Creek, MI 49015

(269) 979-1500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Crowns Dental Bridges Veneers Teeth Whitening Dental Implants TMJ Therapy Orthodontics Sleep Apnea Dental Restoration Teeth Cleaning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
449 reviews
5439
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 401 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.7Google
  • 20 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg M. on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

12/02/2019, 04:17 AM
Went in for a cleaning and to have a crown put back on.
Quick and passionate service with first class care.
Going to Doc Morris doesn't seem like "going to the dentist"
Erin H. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

11/13/2019, 07:55 AM
Dr. Morris and his staff are very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. They went to great levels to explain and share with me every process. Their office is top notch and give you the most up to date dental care.
Heather L. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

11/11/2019, 11:19 AM
Always a great job !!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ron O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/17/2019, 15:48 PM
Awesome. Very Professional with a truly kind staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 03:12 AM
Super excited to continue my dental care at this office. Super friendly and truly caring people.
George J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/13/2019, 12:11 PM
Courtney did an excellent job with my cleaning. Great experience!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 02:47 AM
I love getting my dental work done here. The staff are great. I especially have good laughs with Erin, Meredith and Dr. Morris.
Paul C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 13:15 PM
They have a great, polite staff and dentist that puts your mind at ease. Thoughtful, state-of-the-art equipment and procedures, unlike my experiences with other dentist offices in the past. I would recommend to anyone.
Dorothy H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 11:41 AM
My crown fell out on a Sunday and Dr. Morris re-inserted the crown Monday at 10:30am. I was very pleased and thankful. Dr. Morris and staff provide exceptional care. I have never had a bad experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.