Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John A Wyatt Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 United States

4960 Ward Rd, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033 United States

(303) 421-0600

https://www.dentistwheatridge.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

15901 E Briarwood Cir #350

(303) 690-4000
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
About

Our dental office prides itself in offering a wide variety of dental services. For 22 years, our dedicated dentist and team have been offering patients services in family dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, veneers, dental implants, same-day crowns, and sedation dentistry. Our dentist is a member of the American Dental Association, Colorado Dental Association, and Metro Denver Dental Society. Call our office today to schedule your appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Zimmerman review for John A Wyatt Dds
Zimmerman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 15:21 PM
My family had been treated by Dr. Wyatt and staff for over 18 years. With a family of 5, they have made zero mistakes. They have left every single one of us feeling like friends. They staff couldn't be friendlier if they tried. Mandy, the dental hygienist and Dr. Wyatt have always made us feel as comfortable as possible when getting cleanings or dental work done. I've referred friends who are equally impressed. I would not trust anyone else with my family.
Smiling Patient review for John A Wyatt Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/19/2011, 08:23 AM
Not only is Dr. Wyatt extremely friendly and efficient, but his entire staff is as well. He has "handled" all of my and my partner's dental needs for the past 5 years. Plus for those major procedures that cost a lot (usually for my partner, who has had crowns, many cavities, a root canal...), he is VERY patient about receiving payment. And--a real plus--he is now providing Botox for those of us who are vain and self-centered (like me). I would completely recommend him to anyone. Oh! his selection of magazines can't be beat!
Jack review for John A Wyatt Dds
Jack on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

07/05/2011, 03:26 AM
Amazing office, great staff(hard workers) and very nice service. They did a great job!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Tim review for John A Wyatt Dds
Tim on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

08/18/2009, 06:35 AM
Dr. Wyatt is very calm and caring. He listens very closely to your concerns and explains everything very clearly. His office is very clean and neat with plenty of parking. His staff handles all the insurance is very helpful in explaining your coverage. His costs are very competitive. I would highly recommend him to everyone. My children, wife and even my mom are all very happy with the care he provides.
Mickey review for John A Wyatt Dds
Mickey on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/05/2006, 09:44 AM
Very nice staff, pleasant, friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Surroundings are calming and attractive. Dr. Wyatt is terrific, great chair-side manner, calm, considerate, understanding, professional, and very knowledgeable. I truly dislike going to the dentist. I explained this to Dr. Wyatt and he was very helpful in helping me deal with this. In addition, I've never been offered Nitrous which is easy to administer, has no lasting effects once the Nitrous is discontinued and calms one during the procedure.
dmortek review for John A Wyatt Dds
dmortek on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

01/10/2006, 00:29 AM
Dr Wyatt has been my dentist for 5 years and I am extremely pleased with him. Mandy has also done a great job on my cleanings. Dr Wyatt did a lower tooth crown for me that has worked very well. For years I had loose teeth on the bottom front and even had an implant done. The crown he did is much better than anything before. Thanks Dr!
gizmo review for John A Wyatt Dds
gizmo on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

03/27/2005, 02:31 AM
This was a relaxed and virtually pain free treatment. After experiencing severe tooth and jaw pain, Dr. Wyatt took extra time to fit me into his schedule and worked on my tooth well past 5:00pm. His staff was polite and professional and took extra time make me comfortable. A few days after my appointment, Dr. Wyatt called me up (on a Saturday) to check on me and make sure all was okay. Most dentist are off playing golf. I have changed my family over to his care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.